• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious First set of new Malaysian Ministers

each party 1 important post, dun count pm post ...

Lim guan eng charged for corruption buying a bungslow below market price from the same person he awarded state land to be developed.
Muhyiddin involved in land grab by forcing private land owner to jointly develop with his crony businessman syed mokhtar or the land will be acquired cheaply.
In other cases, state gshmen acquire land cheaply for public use only to sell later to cronies for develooment.
Mat Sabu keeps on getting caught with one female companion or the other while still with parti Islam. The last one just before the election.

Not a very good start.

Lim guan eng charged for corruption buying a bungslow below market price from the same person he awarded state land to be developed.
Muhyiddin involved in land grab by forcing private land owner to jointly develop with his crony businessman syed mokhtar or the land will be acquired cheaply.
In other cases, state gshmen acquire land cheaply for public use only to sell later to cronies for develooment.
Mat Sabu keeps on getting caught with one female companion or the other while still with parti Islam. The last one just before the election.

Not a very good start.
Hope you don’t add Anwar Ibrahim .

Give M the rein to decide. He is the shrewdest of the lot. Don’t think he doesn’t know.

Not a very good start.
No politician is a saint. Else won't become politician. Mahathir and Anwar are also tainted. It's the magnitude that matters most, i.e., who has the bigger sin.

1st time a cina holds the position of finance minister...under old BN rules cina cannot hold the Important cabinet positions of finance n defence n education..all must be m&ds that hold it

https://twitter.com/SumishaCNA/status/995206779926593538

BREAKING: Dr Mahathir announces three senior Pakatan Harapan cabinet members: 1. Finance - Lim Guan Eng 2. Defence - Mat Sabu 3. Muhyiddin Yassin - Home Affairs

I'm shocked that Lim Guan Eng has been appointed as Finance Minister.

He is currently under investigation for possible graft regarding the purchase of his house. PAP would have appointed an honest man to be the finance minister. Lucky sinkie voters are not so easily fooled like jiuhu voters.

Not a very good start.

Guan Eng corrupt? Are you sure or not?

He is currently under investigation for possible graft regarding the purchase of his house. PAP would have appointed an honest man to be the finance minister. Lucky sinkie voters are not so easily fooled like jiuhu voters.
Fuck You. He knows better than your corrupt family.

Legalised corruption is practised by the PAP lah. PAP politicians are no different than those elsewhere.

Whatever PAP has done is legal. Their actions are above board and whatever income they make is declared to the accountant general and taxes are paid.

PAP politicians are different from those elsewhere. How else do you think they've won elections after elections all these decades?