Aunty kana charged for selling and possessionn of firing pin hor... the intern LIM WEI LI never kana anything meh? under the same arms and explosive act, he should kana possessin and knowingly buying from unlicenced seller! the language is simple, never talk about intent leh.. possession and buy means should kana!!!
did he go SPF or AGC to ask permission or to be indemnified against these 2 offences? if he go ask for permission, i'm sure the police will tell him stop and they will carry out own investigations mah. did he have such permission or is this type of permission auto for journalist even intern?
If he never got such permission, then can i follow suit and next time can i go buy some cough syrup from geylang backlane then if kana caught i tell police i writing a book on geylang trades lah so i should be bo dai ji like LIM WEI LI mah. can meh? can meh? cannot rite? then why this intern LIM WEI LI can? because he is journalist ah?
did he go SPF or AGC to ask permission or to be indemnified against these 2 offences? if he go ask for permission, i'm sure the police will tell him stop and they will carry out own investigations mah. did he have such permission or is this type of permission auto for journalist even intern?
If he never got such permission, then can i follow suit and next time can i go buy some cough syrup from geylang backlane then if kana caught i tell police i writing a book on geylang trades lah so i should be bo dai ji like LIM WEI LI mah. can meh? can meh? cannot rite? then why this intern LIM WEI LI can? because he is journalist ah?