• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fire at Singapore poly

Television

AytUNxsCAAE6X9E.jpg

Seem like a fire demonstration gone wrong. In this case, they ignored the power of the wind. Just my speculation by looking at the pic. Waiting for the actual news to surface. No news from our MSM.

Sammy news is the most update one. Even Shitty Times come here to dig news.

A fire broke out at a Singapore Polytechnic Foodcourt this afternoon. Students say firefighters are at the scene, and the foodcourt has been closed.

No wonder today my business so good. Half a day and I earned more than 1k selling fire extinguisher :D

True, even when the MIW farts & which direction the smell blow to, come to SBF, when shits hit the fan, come to SBF!!

No wonder today my business so good. Half a day and I earned more than 1k selling fire extinguisher :D

The poly people really stupid or useless. Why never use fire extinguisher/fire host reel?

All for show, like the dummy cameras...trouble is, such education institution they want to save costs, the extinguisher wasn't checked & top up for years, & the fire host reel, water pressure is very low, you turn it on, the water sprout is the same as the baby taking a wee wee.

SCDF inspection, sure!, they only get to see the working stuffs in one corner of the place...and they will chop , sign & approve!!..never mind, if there are any' blow jobs' to follow!.

All for show, like the dummy cameras...trouble is, such education institution they want to save costs, the extinguisher wasn't checked & top up for years, & the fire host reel, water pressure is very low, you turn it on, the water sprout is the same as the baby taking a wee wee.

SCDF inspection, sure!, they only get to see the working stuffs in one corner of the place...and they will chop , sign & approve!!..never mind, if there are any' blow jobs' to follow!.

Sure some extinguisher will work right if not expired more than 5 year. And fire host reel will work. Some forget to turn the valve/tap ON.

Trust me, the fire E it will fizz with a splutter, you can turn the valve/tap to the max of the fire host, till you hand hurts..the water will petter like a baby, wee, wee!! I have inspected such approved & inspected by XXXX before, so I can tell you so!. The ones nearest the company office or the administration building, work very well & is very up to date!! ha ha ha ha that includes the fire alarm panels!!

Their directors are morons n dorks preferring to hire FTs than give LTs a chance for earning descent wages and pride/

Simple fire like that will send most of their directors under the table. ... incidentally most of these cheebyes are female who play only politics ... dun know how to do real work!!

SAF also the same, many fire extinguishers expired and hosereel pressure barely higher than garden hose.

Even if there's a fire and there's a working fire extinguisher/firehose, most Sinkie students would hesitate to use it, wondering if it's legal to use the equipment without explicit permission from teachers.

They die their business lah. Why the fuck is this news? :eek:

Even if there's a fire and there's a working fire extinguisher/firehose, most Sinkie students would hesitate to use it, wondering if it's legal to use the equipment without explicit permission from teachers.

Sinkies are born to be followers. The slave mentality is imprinted in their hollow heads. :)

This I got to agree, I pressed the $5,000 button on the train, when everyone around me froze to do so ( FINE $5,000), when I saw real danger of this people boarding the train with the baby stroller & the wheel got stuck in the gap and the door closing in fast! Those just froze like roaches who had light shone into their eyes!