• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Finished reading local newspaper in 10 mintutes

dream_waker

No matter whether it is the Zaobao or the shit time, it takes me only 10min to flip through them and understand what kind of new propaganda is planned behind the news article.

Lately, lots of babes writer are appearing in shit time, teaching people how to manage (or lose) their money and their career.

Also there will always a page talking about how SPG are happily married to some ang moh or other exotic type FT.

In zaobao, we see the same old story of how KY have manage to foresee the rise of the Chinese dragon and how he had manage to rub shoulder with the great architect of China economic reform...yawn.

Then we have lots of pages devoted to telling sinkie where they can fill up their stomach and then leave the politic to the chosen few.

Hmm....should stop here now, wondering whether Sam will sell our online identity to the pappy one day, he is becoming more and more a pro-pappy day by day. I have a feeling that the pappy might have bought him over by exchanging his To Payoh flat with a 600K HDB flat.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Ha ha, I faster lah.

Always got things to laugh at one. Aways got more SPINS than washing machines.

Please check HISTORY of Suchou cockup for accuracy lah.

kuntakinte

Sigh..... In the past (6 or 7 years ago),my coffee turned cold after finished reading the papers. Nowadays, my coffee is still hot when I finished the papers.

First, the fucking paper is getting thinner and thinner. The leeporters are running out of creativity because these government scholars do not need brain or creativity to work in a Shitty Place or Shitty Press.

Secondly, all the spins are pretty predictable - no need to read, you will know it is some ball carrying articles or Bukkake asking pieces; like the 2 Chua sisters yearning for bukkake piece. If they want Bukkake, just email me:

[email protected]

dream_waker

Sigh..... In the past (6 or 7 years ago),my coffee turned cold after finished reading the papers. Nowadays, my coffee is still hot when I finished the papers.

In the past, I only need one section of shit time in order to pass my shitting time, now zaobao and shit time can't even last longer enough for my second salvo.

Less than 10 sheet of paper loh. Each sheet can print 4 pages. So each sheet cost about 10 cents . Ha ha ha that how SPH do calculation. With less advertise slot less income for them.

Sigh..... In the past (6 or 7 years ago),my coffee turned cold after finished reading the papers. Nowadays, my coffee is still hot when I finished the papers.[/B]

A hot coffee and a laptop are million times better than having Shitty Times to start the day. I rather save money for my internet subscription fee. I am not going to spend too much in 2009.

dream_waker

A hot coffee and a laptop are million times better than having Shitty Times to start the day. I rather save money for my internet subscription fee. I am not going to spend too much in 2009.

Isn't it appalling that a 154th paper have the cheek to ask for internet subscription fee when so many well known news source are free. :mad:

Ha haha. Better surf net than read paper. Better for environment can save paper and printing ink and energy.:biggrin:

boring

In the past, I only need one section of shit time in order to pass my shitting time, now zaobao and shit time can't even last longer enough for my second salvo.

ha ha agreed. that"s why now i upgrade by reading magazine instead of shitting time for my shit session, scare haven't finish shit but shit paper finish reading wait will be very boring...:biggrin:

sgnewsalte

For all alternative news source from foreign media, websites and blogs, you can surf singapore news alternative blog. :wink:

I also take about 10 minutes, but 9 minutes are spent on the last few pages.

Pica_NA

Bro jw5... you mean the classified ?? haha... I also spend 7 - 9 mins reading that section too... need to keep myself update for new joints... or better deals.... :biggrin:

Bro Pica
No, I mean the business and sports news, the toto and 4d results and the obituaries.

The_Latest_H

No matter whether it is the Zaobao or the shit time, it takes me only 10min to flip through them and understand what kind of new propaganda is planned behind the news article.

Lately, lots of babes writer are appearing in shit time, teaching people how to manage (or lose) their money and their career.

Also there will always a page talking about how SPG are happily married to some ang moh or other exotic type FT.

In zaobao, we see the same old story of how KY have manage to foresee the rise of the Chinese dragon and how he had manage to rub shoulder with the great architect of China economic reform...yawn.

Then we have lots of pages devoted to telling sinkie where they can fill up their stomach and then leave the politic to the chosen few.

Hmm....should stop here now, wondering whether Sam will sell our online identity to the pappy one day, he is becoming more and more a pro-pappy day by day. I have a feeling that the pappy might have bought him over by exchanging his To Payoh flat with a 600K HDB flat.

I take less than 10 minutes. In contrast, I take more than 30 minutes to fully go through The Australian, and a similar time frame to go through the online edition of SMH, and The Age.