• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Finished liao! Monkeypox virus found in wastewater in San Francisco sewers

SBFNews

B2Y4CU.jpg

@eatshitndie

a pubic health emergency is just declared in sf. mayor is asking department of hhs to supply 69k monkeypox vaccine doses asap. now we know 69k of arse bandits are actively inserting dicks into shitholes and changing partners. that number just doesn’t cum out of nowhere or anybody’s arse.

San Fransicko is infested with homos. Especially that special Castro District, where rainbow flags are more numerous than Sinkie flags near a RC HDB block in July-August. :cool:

maxresdefault.jpg

San Fransicko is infested with homos. Especially that special Castro District, where rainbow flags are more numerous than Sinkie flags near a RC HDB block in July-August. :cool:

maxresdefault.jpg
the lgbtq disease has spread to haight-ashbury, polk, mission, south of market (soma), marina, sunset districts - pretty much 69% of sf. not confined to castro anymore.