• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Filthy MRT Habits

Woman yaks on phone and sits with legs up

Behaving like she was in her own house, this inconsiderate woman was annoying other commuters on the train.

In an MMS to STOMP today (7 Nov), the STOMPer who sent in these picture says:

“This took place yesterday at around 11.44 pm on a train I was travelling in.

“An inconsiderate woman was sitting with both legs up on the seat and she was also talking very loudly on the phone.

“She treated the train like it was her own house.”

getArticlePhoto.do

gt rule say cannot sit lidat meh? ...

u never seen b4 ppl oso sit lidat @ kopitiam n hawker centre meh? ...

angie II

u guys haven't seen a well dressed investment consultant PRC guy in shirt/pants/tie sitting like dat in Shenton Way yet... :rolleyes: