• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fierce Sinkie fucks docile CECA for not wearing mask!

Maybe the CECA was doing a strenuous exercise? Why be so xenophobic?

Too many ramesh in sg, this cb CECA deal something not right, Papigs sure got no singsporean can do their job here, why need them , or is it because Temasick are allow to do business in india if singaporea allow shitxkin here, now indis slso crash ,so wat gappen ,how? useless papigs

AD7E6D88-C1B9-46F2-8DAE-A1D0136407E5.jpeg
9DB92D4B-5663-4775-80B9-BB24F71E975A.gif

And who's that kay poh Sinkie mf who confronted that ah neh? Enforcement officer or just some dickhead passerby? If that farker is not an authorized enforcement officer, and if he comes and talk to me like that, I will just tell him to fark off unless he wants to get punched on his CB face!

It is Batman lah.

That FT ah neh may be wrong in not wearing a mask, but that cb kia's tone of voice is very rude and off putting. Can't talk nicely is it? Same goes for that farker at Punggol who confronted the ah neh couple for not wearing mask while walking. What gives him the right to demand that the ah neh put on the mask? He's not an enforcement officer but a cb passerby only. Really kiam pa.

These filthy Indians must be put in place. At least he fucked them compared to our useless enforcement officers. Look at this Indian cunt, she needs to be shot on the spot.

20200414_214330.jpg

I realised quite a lot of Ang Mo didn't wear mask in Singapore. They wanted to toy with our system to see who is more "Tua Kee". They knew PAP has been too kind to them, so they are now turning PAP around to give it a good fuck.

All CECA must be treated this way. Fuck them all.

This is a racist verbal attack against minorities who founded the island. They were here first.
This kind of behaviour worse than Australia berating people of Chinese origin.
Do not do unto others what you don't want others do unto you

This is a racist verbal attack against minorities who founded the island. They were here first.
This kind of behaviour worse than Australia berating people of Chinese origin.
Do not do unto others what you don't want others do unto you

Oh fuck the fucking Indians.
Indians belong in the sewage.