• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Farmer castrates himself to stay faithful

Char_Azn

BRAZIL - The best way to remain faithful to your wife is to be strong willed and loving towards her always.

But not everyone it seems subscribes to this ideology.

Trouble-plagued Tiger Woods would never consider this option and neither would any guy of sane mind but a Colombian farmer decided that he would castrate himself to prove his faithfulness to his wife.
Local media reported that the man cut off his genitals using a razor blade to avoid being unfaithful and to not let down his religion.

Luis Alfonso Sanchez, a peasant from San Pablo, in the northern department of Bolivar, told media that he cut his testicles because he was having sexual problems with his wife. She did not want to have sex since and he didn't want to bother her.

He added that he found in the Bible, in chapter 18 of the Gospel of St Matthew, that if your hand or your foot led you to sin, cut it off and throw it because it's better for you to enter life maimed or lame than being thrown into eternal fire with your hands and feet.

"So I took a razor blade and took off my testicles, sewing it with a needle that I use with cows and pigs, to avoid being unfaithful to my wife."

The farmer, who has a serious infection now, is under the observation of urologists and surgeons at the University Hospital of Santander, in Bucaramanga, northeastern Brazil.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/World/Story/A1Story20091214-185678.html

Face of a stupid christian
farmer.jpg

Luis Alfonso Sanchez is now suffering from a serious infection

religions make people think differently act differently ..is that you , teekee ?

don't rejoice yet, you drrug seller, someday the law will catchup with you! :D

any prove i sell drugs ? from your bible again ? :D:rolleyes: . looks like your LSD effect is coming back again .. did you hear any voice talking to you now ? :D;)

you are promoting marajuana?

the other time you said you want to sell that e-cigars...

and you start to promote e-cigars even used a nick SirSmokeAlot...:D

you love money too! so money and drugs are good bedfellows!

do you take drugs by the way?

first did the bible say cut off testicles?

if it didn't that means that fella is not following God's word...

if he is not following God's word, why do you say he is faithful?

by the way, was that bible phrases meant as a parables instead of literal meaning.

you guys are really lame....will try your best to condemn Christians...

you got nothing better to do is it?

The PAPPIES are the most faithful in this case because they have no balls at all.:D:D

you are promoting marajuana?

the other time you said you want to sell that e-cigars...

and you start to promote e-cigars even used a nick SirSmokeAlot...:D

you love money too! so money and drugs are good bedfellows!

do you take drugs by the way?

am i promoting marijuana by speaking the facts it can be use as a medical herbs ..i know you christains rather read fairy tales ...YOUR CULTS EVEN TRY TO BAN CONDOM ..WTF !!

any proof that i use another nick ? i dont have to do that ..

who dont love money ? your church dont love money ? by your logic means your church backyard is a drug factory ?

i told you many times and i tell you one more time again ..I DONT TAKE DRUGS !!CAN YOU STOP TRIPPING ON LSD !!:D;)

But wait. I thought beliving in Jesus is all that is required for all to be forgiven and go to heaven? If so, what's the chopping off all about?

you know why teekee "dog " created the middle finger ..it is used to point at teekee ..:D;)

first did the bible say cut off testicles?

if it didn't that means that fella is not following God's word...

if he is not following God's word, why do you say he is faithful?

by the way, was that bible phrases meant as a parables instead of literal meaning.

you guys are really lame....will try your best to condemn Christians...

you got nothing better to do is it?

It's pretty convenient when its something they don't like they say its parables while others that sound good must have happened. For example
15:32 And while the children of Israel were in the wilderness, they found a man that gathered sticks upon the sabbath day.
15:33 And they that found him gathering sticks brought him unto Moses and Aaron, and unto all the congregation.
15:34 And they put him in ward, because it was not declared what should be done to him.
15:35 And the LORD said unto Moses, The man shall be surely put to death: all the congregation shall stone him with stones without the camp.
15:36 And all the congregation brought him without the camp, and stoned him with stones, and he died; as the LORD commanded Moses.

Thou shall be put to death for gathering sticks on Sunday!!!! And they quite literally did it. It certainly wasn't a parable since they actually stoned someone to death!!!

Who are U to decide which of god's words should be taken literally and which are not

probably that is also a parable,,,,,,,

anything that don't suits them, it is a parable,,,

some people says Noah's flood is localised,,,,

maybe the old testament and new testaments are just parables,,,,, nothing actually happens.....

It's pretty convenient when its something they don't like they say its parables while others that sound good must have happened. For example

Thou shall be put to death for gathering sticks on Sunday!!!! And they quite literally did it. It certainly wasn't a parable since they actually stoned someone to death!!!

Who are U to decide which of god's words should be taken literally and which are not

Walau! The first passage you got see how many 'ifs' or not? i.e. in parables lah! :)

The second passage you posted are in the old testament, we are not under those laws already, once Jesus died for our sins, we are under his Grace..

The New Testament is more relevant to us now...:D

There's a lot of stuff which they don't take literally yet some others which they do. It's a case of they happy they do, not happy they dun. God certainly never told anyone not to follow them. At least its not stated in the Bible

Example, the Bible condone Slavery

"Slaves, obey your human masters with fear and trembling, in the sincerity of your heart, as to Christ." (Ephesians 6:5)

"Slaves, obey your human masters in everything; don't work only while being watched, in order to please men, but work wholeheartedly, fearing the Lord." (Colossians 3:22)

"Slaves are to be submissive to their masters in everything, and to be well-pleasing, not talking back ." (Titus 2:9)

"Slaves, submit yourselves to your masters with all respect, not only to the good and gentle but also to the cruel. " (1 Peter 2:18)

The bible excludes all kids from single mum
"One of illegitimate birth shall not enter the congregation of the Lord." (Deuteronomy 23:2)

And a word of advise to God, leave science to the Scientist. For a omnipotent entity who created the universe, it doesn't seem like he knows how his own creation works

"So the sun stood still, and the moon stopped, till the nation avenged
itself its enemies, as it is written in the Book of Jashar. The sun stopped
in the middle of the sky and delayed going down for about a full day."
(Joshua 10:13 NIV)

Walau! The first passage you got see how many 'ifs' or not? i.e. in parables lah! :)

The second passage you posted are in the old testament, we are not under those laws already, once Jesus died for our sins, we are under his Grace..

The New Testament is more relevant to us now...:D

wow...suka suka change testament hor ? :D;) . why not say jesus die during sex instead of on the cross ....? :D;)

There's a lot of stuff which they don't take literally yet some others which they do. It's a case of they happy they do, not happy they dun. God certainly never told anyone not to follow them. At least its not stated in the Bible

Example, the Bible condone Slavery

The bible excludes all kids from single mum

And a word of advise to God, leave science to the Scientist. For a omnipotent entity who created the universe, it doesn't seem like he knows how his own creation works

i told you guys many times already he's religion is a cult . dont believe me ..lol :D;) where got religion keep praising their own god ...feeling inferior ? :D:rolleyes: