• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

famiLEE dumped their useless aged in Istana, ours in Batam JB?

SeeFartLoong

But I don't understand!

Why?

WAF?

2 X 85 yo useless old farts 1 does nothing other craps out golden period etc, they are helplessly dumped in the Istana old folks home where our tax payers have to spent millions and millions to keep.

So rich? So wasteful?

Then why so poor thing for us the same rich tax payers that our old folks had to be dumped in Batam and JB?

Does that make any cow sense ? :eek::rolleyes::(

3-ho-ching.jpg

But I don't understand!

Why?

WAF?

2 X 85 yo useless old farts 1 does nothing other craps out golden period etc, they are helplessly dumped in the Istana old folks home where our tax payers have to spent millions and millions to keep.

So rich? So wasteful?

Then why so poor thing for us the same rich tax payers that our old folks had to be dumped in Batam and JB?

Does that make any cow sense ? :eek::rolleyes::(

Why har? YOu dunno har?

Sinkies dun dare to protest mah that is why this kind of thing happen lor. Your old parents can dumped to JB. Still no balls to protest har. Still dun leave sinkieland har. YOur whole life is played by your PAP in your own country.

where is your patriotism, i think sinkie dun deserve to belong to any country. Sinkies got no balls to stand up and cause their parents to be dumped to JB.

Sinkies deserve it!!!!!