• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Familee Day Tickets Reserved for FTrash. What Are You Defending? ENRAGED!

Posted on 13 Aug 2010
American says he's fortunate to have experienced 'glorious' NDP experience

american_says_hes_fortunate_to_have_experienced_glorious_ndp-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
67%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
13%

LOL!
3%

So sad
1%

Sure or not?
6%

Bochup
10%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
American citizen Dave Walker said that he was happy to have had the chance to experience a National Day Parade (NDP) and simply watching the RSAF fighter jets streak over Marina Bay was worth all the ant bites he experienced.

He wrote:

"How fortunate I am to have participated in the glorious NDP experience with the fantastic people of Singapore.

"As an American, I recognize how important, yet challenging, each citizens' participation in our government is.

"What I experienced this past Sunday from the people of Singapore has re-instilled and re-invigorated me on how it can and should be done.

"The excitement, engagement, friendship, diversity and order demonstrated were quite amazing.

"The ant bites which I got while watching the RSAF steak over Marina Bay were well worth it. WOW !"

He added: "Thank you all and congratulations on building such a wonderful place for yourselves, others and children to thrive in for a long time to come."

I keep wondering why this is so.

Isn't the celebration of National Day supposed to be celebrating the hard work its citizens have contributed to the success of the nation? You of course invite your own citizens to attend this celebration event, be it a display of fireworks or a showcase of its military might.

Why do you invite someone who has not contributed to the success of the nation as a citizen to this event? :confused:

It is right to invite Americans over Singaporeans. Without the British who founded Singapore, and America who I believe is still Singapore's biggest trading partner, if not number two then, Singapore would fail to exist. They have contributed far more than non-white Singaporeans ever could.

Well, going by your logic, anyone is eligible because everyone out there buys goods made from countries other than their own country. I buy USA goods, China goods, Japan goods, Korean goods, etc etc.

Going by my logic, the analogy is akin to that of inviting complete strangers to your birthday party, or wedding celebration. Somewhere along that line, although not entirely correct either.

It is a logic that has been adopted for a very long time by non-white Singaporeans.

It is similiar to that of the ancient Chinese, where the Empress Dowager, by virtue of the absolute fact that without her there would be no Emperor, for all practical purposes ruled China, not the Emperor.

Therefore, by virtue of the absolute facts that Britain founded Singapore and America was (is?) Singapore's biggest trading partner before anyone else, homage must be paid.

It is not my logic of course. I'm sure some non-white Singaporeans live in the present, but many are still slaves to the past, willingly.

It is right to invite Americans over Singaporeans. Without the British who founded Singapore, and America who I believe is still Singapore's biggest trading partner, if not number two then, Singapore would fail to exist. They have contributed far more than non-white Singaporeans ever could.

It is not out of benevolence that the POME fuckers founded Singapore. I am sure they extracted much more resources than they gave to temasek. The POMEs probably annexed Singapore coz they do not want to lose their sphere of influence in SE Asia, given that the fucking French has already swallowed the whole of Indochina and the fucking Dutch has the whole of Indonesia for raping.
Those stupid mats are just not smart enough to avoid the traps set by those cunning motherfucking POMEs!
If the POMEs were really such brillant rulers, they would not have built guns pointing at the wrong directions,they would not have abandoned Singapore during WW2 and they would not be kicked out of Singapore in the 50s.
Why should we pay homage to a nation that is so incompetent and so imperialistic in nature? The statue of Stamford Raffles is a symbol of Imperialism. I am glad that once in a while, that fucking statue with a gay looking pose gets vandalised....probably, someone out there share my sentiment.

The Americans too have their fucking agenda for trading with Singapore. To the north and south of Singapore, we can see many nations that are not exactly very friendly to the fucking yankees. Singapore is an ally they desperately need so as to ensure they still have a say in SE-Asia. In actual fact, we are doing the fucking yankees a very big favour....they owe us one big time!:oIo:

Wake the fuck up and smell the coffee yea! Every single thing the white trashes do, is purely for their own benefit. The real contributions made to Singapore are those by our ancestors who came poor, made it big here and pour resources back to build up Singapore. Totally unlike the imperialistic white fucks who are here in Asia to steal, rob and rape!

let's see. foreigners get the jobs, ndp tickets, singapore gals, hdb flats, condos while sinkies get NS.

Posted on 13 Aug 2010
American says he's fortunate to have experienced 'glorious' NDP experience

american_says_hes_fortunate_to_have_experienced_glorious_ndp-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT>

<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</p>&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&nbsp
&ampnbsp</p>&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp</p>&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampnbsp
&ampampampnbsp
&ampampampnbsp</p>&ampampampnbsp
&ampampampnbsp
&ampampampampnbsp
&ampampampampnbsp</p>&ampampampampnbsp
&ampampampampnbsp
</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
American citizen Dave Walker said that he was happy to have had the chance to experience a National Day Parade (NDP) and simply watching the RSAF fighter jets streak over Marina Bay was worth all the ant bites he experienced.

He wrote:

"How fortunate I am to have participated in the glorious NDP experience with the fantastic people of Singapore.

"As an American, I recognize how important, yet challenging, each citizens' participation in our government is.

"What I experienced this past Sunday from the people of Singapore has re-instilled and re-invigorated me on how it can and should be done.

"The excitement, engagement, friendship, diversity and order demonstrated were quite amazing.

"The ant bites which I got while watching the RSAF steak over Marina Bay were well worth it. WOW !"

He added: "Thank you all and congratulations on building such a wonderful place for yourselves, others and children to thrive in for a long time to come."

He must be educated that Leegime is using cheap labours aka as NS boys. All these years of NDP thousands of young boys at age of 18 were recruited to be cheap laoburs for the PAP to show off in NDP.

All NPDs will never be justified as the actual cost of labours, if use FT ORD army boys and private contractors, will blown the NDP budget out of proportion. NDP is fake showoff and behind them are all cheap labours (conscript young Singapore boys) doing all the hard labours SAF boys and they are paid peanuts by LKY and his PAP cronnies.

Even building constructions are using cheap labours from India and deprived able Sinkies boys to join in the building and construction industry. Building construction equipment have gone high tech and not as labour intensives that PAP painted to make Sinikies avoided it in doves. Any Sinkies with bit of muscles and want to work under the sun can work in construction sites and labour costs for Sinkies must match the costs of living in Singapore and not compete with pay to bangali tribe.

Using Cheap Bangali tribes only falsified the estimate cost of constructions compare to the 1st world labour costs in a similar construction project. Bangali no training on handling hi-tech construction machines only cost more site accident and loss of life and quality of finishes are often compromised.

How many buildings in Singapore have defects after 7 years? How many building have major structural defects in Singapore build within 7 years?

When a mega project say it cost $1.4B you can load 50% more to it if to give these jobs to Sinkies and pay labour cost based on costs of living in Singapore. Then you will know PAP cannot afford to build many mega projects and falsified the GDP growth in constructions. If Australia is to do the same as LKY, the Ozzy ang mohs will vote out the PAP and replace one that keep construction jobs to local Ozzies but not to import cheap Ah Neih from India.

gahmen already say liao mah, must welcome all new shitizens. although we know that most of them r just taking advantage of the situation to plunder, n when they decided enough is enough, they'll uproot & move back to their motherland.

Please refer to my post above yours. It is not the why the matters, it is the who. And most non-white Singaporeans, being non-white, will be eternally grateful.

Which one is you? An SPG or a white trash?

What kind of fuck warp logic is that? I cannot comprehend!?

I guess only SPGs, traitorous spineless Asians and white trashes in denial will understand the warp logic you came up with!

And if your circle of friends are eternally grateful to the white trashes, then i must say that the caliber of the people u hang out with is really bad....mostly likely they are those airheads who watch too much western tv program and have nv been out of Singapore their entire pathetic life. I guess ur circle of friends shape your spineless logic!!!!

Grow some self-respect yea!? No one will ever look up to someone who looks down on himself! :oIo:

Firstly you should not use a word that you do not understand. You have used it twice. Your viewpoints, your opinions and what you speculate or even your arguments can be good without being logical. I know its sounds odd, but certain things cannot be fully understood until someone rigorously tested it in the past.

There is certainly no logic, no even a tinge in what you wrote, so I would drop it.

What is certain is that you also do not know your history.

It is a logic that has been adopted for a very long time by non-white Singaporeans.

It is not my logic of course.

MM: If we don't give the foreigners mu Familee Day Tickets, how am i going to convince them to continue to invest in Sg?That's why i say you ppl are small minded. Without the ang moh and foreigners, you 3rd class ppl will jobless. If you don't use your head to think, at least use your ass to think lah..knn..

Which one is you? An SPG or a white trash?

What kind of fuck warp logic is that? I cannot comprehend!?

I guess only SPGs, traitorous spineless Asians and white trashes in denial will understand the warp logic you came up with!

And if your circle of friends are eternally grateful to the white trashes, then i must say that the caliber of the people u hang out with is really bad....mostly likely they are those airheads who watch too much western tv program and have nv been out of Singapore their entire pathetic life. I guess ur circle of friends shape your spineless logic!!!!

Grow some self-respect yea!? No one will ever look up to someone who looks down on himself! :oIo:

It is indeed warped. But unfortunately that doesn't make it less true.

Firstly you should not use a word that you do not understand. You have used it twice. Your viewpoints, your opinions and what you speculate or even your arguments can be good without being logical. I know its sounds odd, but certain things cannot be fully understood until someone rigorously tested it in the past.

There is certainly no logic, no even a tinge in what you wrote, so I would drop it.

What is certain is that you also do not know your history.

You know what I speak of, and if I'm wrong, I'm glad. But ten, twenty years from now, I fear the same injustice will remain. Is it fated, or perpetuated?

Correction.

True only for people like you. Not everyone in Singapore shares your warped mentality. Go on and live your downtrodden life

Yeah you are on a warped journey on your way to a long vacation sponsored by the OA. :D

The truth always hurts. And if it's not true, then there isn't a problem. But there is. I'm sure there are many patriotic true blue Singaporeans, but they certainly aren't in a position to do anything.

I throw this back to you. When your masters cannot handle the truth and criticisms, their doggies from the IB come here to stir shit, smear and sow discord among opposition parties, harass prolific posters. I have witnessed all this for the past year. That pissed me off and that's how the OA existed.

The other obvious thing is that you are a clone. There is a sudden emergence of them after the OA assed so many from their brigade. :D

I throw this back to you or whomever concerned. NDP tickets give me free I also don't want. Can give free to caucasians or negroids for all I care, i.e. I don't care and ain't bothered what they what to do with tickets. There're more serious issues calling for my attention, e.g. MRT, GST, IRA, HDB, PUB, TC SCC etc.

I haven't been to a single NDP

A waste of time, resources and have no use externally.

Only regimes like China, Russia, NK likes to do stuff like this.