• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FACE OFF - somali pirates vs russian navy

†††††

<object width="450" height="370"><param name="movie" value="http://www.liveleak.com/e/dc6_1293827522"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/dc6_1293827522" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" allowscriptaccess="always" width="450" height="370"></embed></object>

Russia navy must be very happy because they can enjoy shooting at real target. If not for the pirates, Russia navy will not have a change. If I were the navy on board I will do the same. Is once in a life time.
Many do not have a chance to fire at will. Even if they serve full time in army.

Singapore Navy also not bad sia

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9H0DdH6Tgkc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9H0DdH6Tgkc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

All mighty malaysia navy
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/07LWW_P_Lm0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/07LWW_P_Lm0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Sophisticated tech japanese Navy

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZjAXJaFydwM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZjAXJaFydwM?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Why did they use nigger music for this vid? they should have used this one instead:

<object width="320" height="240"><param name="movie" value="http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video/x2b1hf?width=320&theme=none&foreground=%23F7FFFD&highlight=%23FFC300&background=%23171D1B&start=&animatedTitle=&iframe=0&additionalInfos=0&autoPlay=0&hideInfos=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video/x2b1hf?width=320&theme=none&foreground=%23F7FFFD&highlight=%23FFC300&background=%23171D1B&start=&animatedTitle=&iframe=0&additionalInfos=0&autoPlay=0&hideInfos=0" width="320" height="240" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always"></embed></object><br /><b><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2b1hf_village-people-in-the-navy-version_music">Village People - In the navy (version originale)</a></b><br /><i>Uploaded by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/scorpiomusic">scorpiomusic</a>. - <a target="_self" href="http://www.dailymotion.com/en/channel/music">Music videos, artist interviews, concerts and more.</a></i>

Singapore Navy also not bad sia

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9H0DdH6Tgkc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9H0DdH6Tgkc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

i swear the reason why i clicked on this vid cos i thought the 'girl' looking at the crapbook looked chio turns out it was a guy.

well done Russian navy! better sg navy normal peace time patrol also can kena langa!!! :oIo:

Quite bullshit leh. Russian soldiers also not disciplined. not wearing uniforms or ear plugs.

The russian navy's weapon so out dated
fired so many rounds into the sea,
can't determine the target distant,
just like trial and error to move in to the
target, waste ammos.
Just one torpedo/missile is enough.

The russian navy's weapon so out dated
fired so many rounds into the sea,
can't determine the target distant,
just like trial and error to move in to the
target, waste ammos.
Just one torpedo/missile is enough.