• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

F1 race and casinos are the future of Sinkapore !

Man in the streets

While the world burns, Sinkapore Div-one top dogs are obsessed with F1 and coming casinos.
So where is sinkapore heading? Remember Havanna (Cuba) before Fidel Castro spearheaded the revolution?
Sinkapore is becoming very expensive to maintain, when money is no enough to feed the dogs especially the running ones, all hell will break loose. So the only way out are gambling, prostitution, car- racing, and money laundering, even to sell anus……and you need all those high-flyer thugs to do the magic.

You see why the PAP baboons are all out to entice the rich moguls to come sinkapore.
And they start off with the local grid girls to let them get the hang. . F1 is just an appetizer.

You know, when the casinos are open, the rich moguls and rich thugs would come all the way in their pent-up libido to release into the local girls especially the Junior college ones who will be high in demand.

Rich Moguls will rule sinkapore in future.
Sinkapore is regressing into the past CUBA HAVANNA where godfathers and rich moguls rule.

Tiny sinkapore is too small to nurture a sinkapore –version Fidel Castro...
Sinkapore is doomed to rot; greed and power are the cause.

………..and surely, the Straits Times will go nuts about F1 race.

and when PAP baboons are bored of sinkapore, the new Govt will have nothing to take over except cleaning the HDB flats, this is the real reality in the making.

KNNCCB, Sinkapore Island is fucked deep by the monkey familee!

NobleEagle

Sinkapore will create mass genocide after they suck dry all of us peasants and create new nation for all these rich monguls like in Monaco

The_Latest_H

Basically if the government basically spends on two things and then become the administrator, instead of a total controller, the economy will be fundamentally strong enough- and I don't refer to the version McCain has- to withstand economical downturns, and can recover faster.

So what must an elected government spend on?

1. People: especially young people, and for those who are left out of the capitalistic system- with conditions of course, and the main one is simply, they have to find work, or do state-sponsored/private sector job training if they want welfare benefits for a short period of time.

The same goes for health care, child care, public transport, and other benefits.

2. Public infrastructure and daily, vigorous maintenance of public infrastructure. Best example is roads, street lamps, land-line telephone systems, the internet broadband system, electricity and utilities, and in public education and the quality of teachers and teaching standards.

But if a country pursues F1 and casinos as their main source of economical hope, and not growth, long term, then simply put: the country's future is in jeopardy. The simple reason is because the government is so clueless it has no more ideas. All it cares about, most likely, is to seek power for its own sake.

Beware people.

tiulehloumoh

Very sad ah......for Man in the streets wife and daughter had to serf those rich mongul that familee brought in..... sad ah......

Man in the streets

very sori hor, mother at chua chu kang long time ago, no sisters leh, i only only son, your sisters marry me or your mother marry me, or daughter marry me, next time casinos open, i bring them to the moguls....hehehe
Don't feel sorry lah, I can only feed sad for.....since Man in the streets is kpkb here, then it must his sisters or mother serfing them currently.......:biggrin::biggrin:

tiulehloumoh

very sori hor, mother at chua chu kang long time ago, no sisters leh, i only only son, your sisters marry me or your mother marry me, or daughter marry me, next time casinos open, i bring them to the moguls....hehehe

Again don't feel sorry lah..... sad that your family going to "ham kar charm"..... no sister or mother never mind, you still got your ass, there is alway demand for your ass.....:biggrin::biggrin:

troubledtimes

PAP are idiots, they should close down temesek and free all their monopolies. STOP interfering with small businesses by suka suka licencing everything and let the free market reign. Let the local SME develop the local market, and PAP to stop having so many fingers in the pie! Most MP'S are already earning a stupid amount as an MP, why the hell do they still need to be directors in GLC's that only strangles the economy?!

NobleEagle

PAP are idiots, they should close down temesek and free all their monopolies. STOP interfering with small businesses by suka suka licencing everything and let the free market reign. Let the local SME develop the local market, and PAP to stop having so many fingers in the pie! Most MP'S are already earning a stupid amount as an MP, why the hell do they still need to be directors in GLC's that only strangles the economy?!

ya wait long long, reason is simple...for "peanut pay"....they rather all die without their "peanut pay" otherwise how to pay their "monkeys"?

TV2008081820401000-1.jpg

Wrong! It's $ Laundering! *HEE*HEE*