• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

F1 grand prix looking for cleaners....earn up to $250 in 3 days

covertbriar

https://tinyurI.com/y4ghgca6

ridae3q.png

Need to clean up the vomit after the FT race teams get drunk on champagne?

cleaner rate in melb is about $30 an hour, sinkie orgyniser really know how to rip pple off.

In countries with winter, they pay handsomely for people to shovel off snow from their driveways.

$85/day big deal meh when the event is in multi millions?

i think the market rate for domestic cleaners back in sg is higher than what grandprix offer.

Narong needs it . Understand narong needs some cash.
Any discrimination against ex convict?

Narong needs it . Understand narong needs some cash.
Any discrimination against ex convict?

narong is too proud and egoistic to take up a cleaner's job. if he bite the bullet, he could be commanding a fleet of cleaners under him. i know there is demand for domestic cleaners in sg.

Narong is stupid enough to allow his bank account to be used by loan sharks for $500 and his outstanding debts.

This cleaner job fit him nicely.
Narong stays in rented unit from HDB.

No takers, get NS man to do the cleaning, after all they slaved for the organisers in the past.