• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

F1 exploits Volunteers for free work

lostvirgin

1726991922199.png

sbfuncle

I know some gong cb volunteers even paid their own air tickets and accommodations to be a F1 marshal and still needed to be carefully picked and interviewed. Lol

lostvirgin

Gong cb sinkies lor.
They usually share a common traits of worshipping amdk. Some of them even told me they doesn't mind to be able to work in Google for free to have the experience lol
Sinkie volunteer for F1 in other countries?
I bet they go there for white cock experience also, can stretch the cheebye kang.

sbfuncle

Sinkie volunteer for F1 in other countries?
I bet they go there for white cock experience also, can stretch the cheebye kang.
Yeah they follow the teams, and need to pass interviews to be the volunteer.
I was shocked when they told me they paid for own air tickets and accommodations.

sbfuncle

Actually sia also can have a 2nd grade of stewardess for free if they implement one.
There will be many delusional sluts out there willing to serve as volunteers :biggrin:

More like the grassroots porlumpars who were 'volunteered' to do their duty. :biggrin:

Some poor students also burn their weekends for some ECA points. More rewarding than NDP? :wink: