• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EZ-Link Ang Moh: Be Grateful!

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>Faulty ez-link cards replaced for free
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->I REFER to last Thursday's Forum Online letter by Mr Wilson Choo, 'Faulty ez-link cards - Give complimentary card'.
EZ-Link recognises the inconvenience the cardholder may face as a result of a faulty ez-link card. Hence, EZ-Link replaces all faulty cards for free, which would otherwise cost cardholders $5 for every replacement.
Gregory Gerald Danker
Vice-President, Marketing & Communications
EZ-Link

ChaoPappyPoodle

Faulty and they expect the customer to pay for a new card???? This Danker is sure a good pappy dog that learns fast. Eh! Chee Bye Danker! KNNCCB!!! If you bought something and it was faulty do you go and buy a new one or do you get a refund from the place of purchase???

This CB got the cheek to say that they are saving the customer $5!

KNPCB to you Danker! ALl of you stop being pushed around like a bunch of uselss cardboard boxes! Everytime. Everyday when you face someone from the garment, whether they are in uniform or civilian and they cannot perform to their best abilities to serve you or act in a condescending way to you or do not provide you with a clear answer when you question them THEN GIVE THEM HELL!!

ALL of them are overpaid traitors. Each dollar they get is a dollar less to true Singaporeans. Give them hell!

... EZ-Link recognises the inconvenience the cardholder may face as a result of a faulty ez-link card. Hence, EZ-Link replaces all faulty cards for free, which would otherwise cost cardholders $5 for every replacement.

Gregory Gerald Danker
Vice-President, Marketing & Communications
EZ-Link
ah gregory ...

ur coy charge convenience fee $0.25 4 using giro 2 top-up ...

but, in tis case, u say u recognise ze inconvenience ze cardholder may face n dun charge ...

u cant c nor recognise ze inconvenience cardholders face wen dey dun use giro, meh? ... :rolleyes: