• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exposed : notmysdp is actually YPAP Corns Tan

• Thread starter Thread starter Sun Wukong
  • Start date Start date
S

Sun Wukong

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"><td class="msgF" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">From: </td><td class="msgFname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">interpretsg <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" nowrap="nowrap" width="30%">Dec-21 8:21 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap" width="1%">To: </td><td class="msgTname" nowrap="nowrap" width="68%">bratsalive <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (5 of 7) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">26093.5 in reply to 26093.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">hi all this is just to update you
notmysdp is created by Corns Tan from facebook. Corns Tan was one of the earliest invited members in the "attending" list for the 10 December 2009 YPAP event(the one i made news with).
the catch is...
only PAP members are invited via Facebook to the event. even me as a member of the public got the event invitation very much later nearing the event day.
thereafter, i pointed out on SDP and WP facebook wall that Corns Tan is a PAP member, he removed his "attending" list.
then started calling alex tan, me, a SDP proxy.
for further clarifications, please visit
http://utopia8787.blogspot.com/2009/12/demonizing-alex-tan.html
another PAP running dog on the loose...
</td></tr></tbody></table>

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td id="username_box" valign="top" width="100%">
reputation_pos.gif

notmysdp
user_offline.gif

<dl class="smallfont list_no_decoration profilefield_list"><dt class="shade">Join Date</dt><dd>04-11-2009</dd><dt class="shade">Total Posts</dt><dd>1</dd></dl>http://www.singsupplies.com/member.php?u=12166

</td> </tr> </tbody></table>

Tua bui kia leetahbar kena banned here, go over to 3in1koptiam and stir his shit there :p

Walan, he so damn boliao, why he hate SDP so much? :confused: Did SDP ppl gangraped and sodomised him? :confused::p

Siao liao. He even posted in YPAP facebook that this forum is now controlled by SDP IB. So Sam Leong is from SDP? :D