• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Expect many more FTs if PAP wins next GE

ChaoPappyPoodle

I estimate half a million more NEW FTs for the five year period of their rule.

Ask yourself if you want this to happen.

And ask everyone you know if they want 500,000 new FTs in Singapore.

If the PAPies win the next GE, you can expect HDB flats to increase by a large percentage over the five-year perios because the HDB will build fewer homes than is required to house these new FTs.

You have a chance to make changes that are going to be good for you and your family. Your chance is to vote out the PAPies. We only need to vote out 43 PAP MPs to remove the PAPies from power.

The civil service and all public and private goods and services will continue to operate because everyone needs the job and everyone is needed. But change will come that will help to make this country better for its citizens and not a motley group of self-serving beings.

I estimate half a million more NEW FTs for the five year period of their rule.

Ask yourself if you want this to happen.

And ask everyone you know if they want 500,000 new FTs in Singapore.

If the PAPies win the next GE, you can expect HDB flats to increase by a large percentage over the five-year perios because the HDB will build fewer homes than is required to house these new FTs.

You have a chance to make changes that are going to be good for you and your family. Your chance is to vote out the PAPies. We only need to vote out 43 PAP MPs to remove the PAPies from power.

The civil service and all public and private goods and services will continue to operate because everyone needs the job and everyone is needed. But change will come that will help to make this country better for its citizens and not a motley group of self-serving beings.

1. If all the 500k new FTs looks like Lin Chiling = ok.
2. HDB flats increase = can sell and upgrade to a condo = ok.
3. Vote out 43 PAP MPs? What are the qualities of the opposition candidates first? Not so easy to convince those moderate voters. Protest votes = Daft, remember?
4. Freak results = I will be called up to my unit to standby = Not ok.

Re: Expect 500,000 new FTs if PAP wins next GE

3. Vote out 43 PAP MPs? What are the qualities of the opposition candidates first? Not so easy to convince those moderate voters. Protest votes = Daft, remember?
4. Freak results = I will be called up to my unit to standby = Not ok.

1) We are talking about your future so please refrain from talking cock! :oIo:

2) If HDB prices go up, condos will also go up. The percentage they go up wil be different but there is no guessing which will go up more.

3) I may not know all the Alternative Parties candidates but their leaders are good AND I KNOW WHAT THE PAP IS LIKE AND I DON"T LIKE IT!

4) Talking COCK again! The PAPies managed Operation COld Store years ago and on a small scale the Marxist conspiracy but to deny the result of an election, the PAPies will not dare to do this in front of the entire world.

Please answer -
Do you want another 500,000 new FTs in the next five years after the PAPies win the next GE?

Re: Expect 500,000 new FTs if PAP wins next GE

1) We are talking about your future so please refrain from talking cock! :oIo:

2) If HDB prices go up, condos will also go up. The percentage they go up wil be different but there is no guessing which will go up more.

3) I may not know all the Alternative Parties candidates but their leaders are good AND I KNOW WHAT THE PAP IS LIKE AND I DON"T LIKE IT!

4) Talking COCK again! The PAPies managed Operation COld Store years ago and on a small scale the Marxist conspiracy but to deny the result of an election, the PAPies will not dare to do this in front of the entire world.

Please answer -
Do you want another 500,000 new FTs in the next five years after the PAPies win the next GE?

1) True what... 500k Lin Chiling look alike = Ok to vote for PAP. You mean you dun want? :)

2) HDB prices going north beats HDB prices going south hands down for those who already have a flat. = Ok to vote for PAP. Assuming you brought a flat in Tampines for 350K, will you want the value of the flat to drop to 250K if that what the oppositions are advocating?

3) You mean even if any Tom, Dick or Harry running for election under oppositions ticket = Ok to vote for them? I think you need more than 1 cooling day. You cannot expect a lowly educated person to deliver proper speeches / discussing economy in Parliament, don't you? Just look at Alex Tan, despite being his first maiden speech at Hong Lim, he was still ridiculed by a number of people. So some Singaporeans (66.6%) deserved to be :oIo: by PAP. Buy things also need to think correct? Morever we are talking about electing a MP representing us. = Don't Ali baba vote, See First.

4) MM Lee said before leh, call the Army in the event of a freak result. Later have to turn out in full battle order = Not Ok to vote for Opposition.

As to your burning question to another 500k new immigrants, please refer back to Answer 1). Other than that = No.

No one is advocating for home prices to fall. What we want is affordability. Many Singaporeans TODAY realise the folly of falling into the PAPies trap of "asset enhancement" under GCT because TODAY they realise that their children are having financial difficulties purchasing a flat and even after purchasing a flat they will be leading an entire adult life desperately trying to pay it off.

YOu only gain if you sell off your 'enhanced' flat and move overseas. You should take a serious look at this option.

As for the quality of the Alternative Parties, as I have said teir leaders are many times better than the leader of the PAP. And have you not heard of the nonsense coming out from the mouths of PAP MPs and Ministers??? They are much worse! With the exception of TCH, who keeps very quiet, the other MPs and ministers are absolutely good at double-speak and illogical thoughts.

LKY can talk all the cock he wants but he knows better than to call in the army if he loses in an election. He is a well-known scare-monger and we should take on his bluff because the alternative to having him and his party cadres continue in power after the next GE is more than the country and its citizens should bare.

<object width="444" height="444"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CTMMRrxx-Ug&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CTMMRrxx-Ug&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="444" height="444"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG6-m90Wyos&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dG6-m90Wyos&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Makes one sick always, without fail .

4. Freak results = I will be called upog to my unit to standby = Not ok.

A pappy dog? look at the time he joined and the number of postings since, this dog is up to no good!

This funnyz guy or dog, is definitely held in abeyance until the GE when the PAP masters will then release them to create havoc here.

The only solution is to prevent property prices rising too fast, and to create higher value jobs for Singaporeans so that they can be paid higher salaries, which will then close the gap between property prices and incomes. This is what this govt had failed to do.

Incomes shld rise by double digits and property shld rise by single digits.

No one is advocating for home prices to fall. What we want is affordability.

A pappy dog? look at the time he joined and the number of postings since, this dog is up to no good!

This funnyz guy or dog, is definitely held in abeyance until the GE when the PAP masters will then release them to create havoc here.

KNN lah... like this also pappy dog? It's people like you that why the moderate voters are giving the PAP thumbs up. Seldom post = PAP internet brigand? You are really the joke of the day man.

No one is advocating for home prices to fall. What we want is affordability. Many Singaporeans TODAY realise the folly of falling into the PAPies trap of "asset enhancement" under GCT because TODAY they realise that their children are having financial difficulties purchasing a flat and even after purchasing a flat they will be leading an entire adult life desperately trying to pay it off.

There's no doubt about what you are saying. What I'm trying to point out is there ARE ALOT of people already stuck with an over inflated HDB flat and they certainly will not want the prices of the flat to go south!

If APs/Oppositions are advocating for affordability, there will a huge fraction of people unhappy with it because they brought it at a high, as simple as that. With MM Lee playing the scare card again 'You better sell your flat ASAP if MBT falls', peasants being peasants will once again be too timid to vote against them. Logical? To me: Affordable = HDB prices to fall from the current level because it's over inflated now. Agree?

Well, people like you and me know: Paying a bloody loan for 30 years will equate zilch savings for retirement. But once again, majority of Singaporeans are too short-sighted to see that. They will singing 'Que Sara Sara, whatever will be will be'. In Hokkien, I have been hearing people saying 'Got rice eat rice, no rice eat sweet potato soup'.

Like you, I can't wait to see more oppositions elected in the coming election, but the big question is: DO I HAVE A BLOODY CHANCE TO VOTE? Even if I do have a chance, the opposition candidate should have certain appeal about him. Not any Tom, Dick or Harry, agree bo?

I hope I will be singing 'I gotta a feeling' by Black Eyed Peas during the annoucement of the voting results in the next election.

They admitted that increase will be gradual. Instead of reducing the intake and cutting down the population of foreigners, it became a gradual INCREASE in PAP next term (if Singaporeans are unlucky to give them the mandate again). Besides, there will also be more pain in the ass because more screwing from PAP will follow starting with GST hike again...and than an orchestra sang by puppets in parliament supporting ministerial pay increments and transport fee hike and other unpopular policies shoved into our ass as if we have had not enough of pain in their last few years of governance

Let's not be daft and foolish to vote for them again. Show them what we meant by Singaporeans power. If they treat us like dog, let's throw them our dog shits!!