• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Expat sacked and chased out of china after racist post- our RAMESH leh?

SirRichard

A foreign worker who was fired from the Chinese Academy of Sciences in Beijing for posting racist remarks on social media has been ordered to leave China.
Mark Kolars, who had been employed by the CAS Institute of Automation as a visual effects specialist since 2012, was dismissed on Thursday, two days after it was revealed on Weibo, China’s microblogging platform, that he had made a series of racist comments, including calling Chinese men “dirty yellow guys”, on the employment networking site LinkedIn.
Beijing police announced on Friday that Kolars’ work-related residence permit was cancelled on the same day he was sacked and he had been ordered to leave the country.
In a statement published on Weibo, the Exit and Entry Administration of the Beijing Public Security Bureau said: “People from all over the world are welcome in China to start a business, make investments, work, study or travel and the administration will provide necessary entry and exit conveniences and safeguard their legitimate rights and interests.
“But at the same time they are also required to abide by Chinese laws, respect Chinese culture and history. Any violations of Chinese laws and regulations will be dealt with by law.”
The statement did not specify how quickly Kolars would have to depart, saying only he was on a time limit based on the “relevant provisions” of the law.
Foreigners working in China need a work visa to enter the country as well as a valid residence permit. Both are applied for by the employer on behalf of the foreign employee.
The institute expressed its “extreme shock and indignation” on Tuesday, after screenshots of Kolars’ LinkedIn posts went viral on Weibo. On Tuesday night, Kolars apologised, via LinkedIn, saying he had posted several messages that were “inappropriate and racist in nature and hurt the feelings of my Chinese friends and colleagues”.

There's a big difference between this incident and the Ramesh saga.

China belongs to the Chinese and he is a guest in the country and needs to respect the hosts.

However Singapore does not belong to Singaporeans it belongs to everyone who lives there. Add to that the fact that Ramesh is a citizen and you can see that the comparison has no basis whatsoever.

As a person who owns a $1.5 million condo Ramesh is "Primus inter pares" (first among equals) and he therefore has every right to express his opinion regarding the rest of us regardless of how forthright he might be.

batman1

Ramesh is a protected species in sinkeeland. He must be fully protected by the MOM,ICA,CECA and PAP by all means.
Without him,Sinkeeland cannot succeed.

Maybe he already wanted to leave the 中共 shithole, he was just shitting in their toilet one final time and then leave without flushing. :cool:

bobby

There's a big difference between this incident and the Ramesh saga.

China belongs to the Chinese and he is a guest in the country and needs to respect the hosts.

However Singapore does not belong to Singaporeans it belongs to everyone who lives there. Add to that the fact that Ramesh is a citizen and you can see that the comparison has no basis whatsoever.

As a person who owns a $1.5 million condo Ramesh is "Primus inter pares" (first among equals) and he therefore has every right to express his opinion regarding the rest of us regardless of how forthright he might be.

Exactly right...and by being an owner of a unit in the condo he is invariably creating jobs for lowly sinkies like the security guards.

LaoTze

Maybe he already wanted to leave the 中共 shithole, he was just shitting in their toilet one final time and then leave without flushing. :cool:

Wah! See the way the Gaberment defending Ramesh and his fucked up papers from Uptron ACL and Hull

I do not bother to show you the fucked up gaberment papers saying all his papers ok
Even from hole in the wall Uptron skooL and univeristy Hull rated 500++
Just a bit higher than Southern Pacific

Gaberment more interested in protecting Ramesh and CECA shit than Singaporeans graduated from Singapore Uni and Poly and now no fucking jobs.

KICK OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN THIS ELECTIONS

THEN WE KICK OUT RAMESH AND ALL THE FUCKING CECAS SHIT AND PINOYS AND BANGLAS

THEN PAP UNLEASH NUCLEAR BOMB ON SINGAPOREANS BY OPENING FLOOD GATES FOR INDIANS PINOYS BANGLA TIONGS TO GET
MONEY THAT THEY THEN SEND BACK TO HOME COUNTRY

TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS
WILL REMAIN POOR AND LITTLE OR NO MONEY REMAINING TO GO FUND OPPOSITION

vcv32Uy.png

THEN PAP UNLEASH NUCLEAR BOMB ON SINGAPOREANS BY OPENING FLOOD GATES FOR INDIANS PINOYS BANGLA TIONGS TO GET

TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS

Just know we are the 4th class down trodden bastards in a country stolen from us by maggots maggotess in white and demanded that
they be paid through our noses and arseholes or they will steal and rob even more from us.
That we all go down down on our heads and faces and our arse up high high to be tiew and kann and fucked by them and the foreignt trash that they brought in
To displace us all to third and 4th class in a country stolen from us

PAP maggots maggotess in white directed this mother fucker who made the arrangement for them to come in.

file72w3n0qaojl182dcs7gj.jpg

ARRANGEMENT MADE DELIBERATELY TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS

PAP ALSO DELIBERATELY UNDERFUND CHARITY RESULTING IN HORDES OF FLAG SELLERS TO TUG ON HEART STRINGS TO SOAK UP
EVEN MORE MONEY SO NO MONEY LEFT TO GO FUND OPPOSITION

TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS

PAP want to retain on to their power. And their ability to laff and laff and laff on way to their banks.

PAP also know money in Singaporean hands and pockets very very dangerous to them.
Part of those money can be used to finance political fight against PAP.

So how to decrease those money in Singaporeans.
Making things and services in Singapore for Singaporeans ultra expensive not enough to remove the money floating about.
Even if that make cronies of PAP very rich not enough.

It is political necessity for PAP to remove as much money from Singaporeans as possible as maid levies COEs , ever rising water and electricity and GST etc etc not enough.

PAP also know money in Singaporean hands and pockets very very dangerous to them.

GET FOREIGNERS INTO SINGAPORE TO SOAK UP AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE.
BE THAT BY INDIANS OR BANGLAS OR PINOYS OR TIONGS WHO WILL SAVE AND SAVE AND SEND THAT MONEY BACK
LESS MONEY IN SINGAPOREANS MEANT LESS MONEY TO FIGHT PAP

SO PAP CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF AND THEIR UNCLES AND AUNTIES AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND NIECES AND NEPHEWS CAN LAFF AND LAFF NON STOP ON THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.
AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND CECAs PIECES OF SHIT CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF

FUCK THE SINGAPOREANS WHO CAN CRY AND CRY AND BE PANDA FOOD DELIVERERS AND SELL TISSUE PAPERS AT HAWKER CENTERS AND PICK UP CARDBOARD

WHO CARES AS LONG AS PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE CAN CONTINUE TO LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFFF

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...pros-in-2011/articleshow/8261894.cms?from=mdr

op[].jpg

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE.
AT THAT ONE STROKE, THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS ALL BE GONE.
NTUC ANOTHER FUCKING FRAUDULENT CLOWN SHOW OF PAP BY PAP FOR PAP.
NEVER EVER NTUC FOR SINGAPOREANS

WHO THEN WILL PROTECT RAMESH AND HIS KIND OF CHEATING FRAUDULENT WORMS IN STEALING JOBS THAN SINGAPOREANS CAN DO BETTER?

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

countryman

What about sending our local Sinkie security guards over to India to jaga their condo n factories there as part of CECA exchange program?

Hey nick hang with piano wires, shit you hv to scrool through yr shit post to reach the next thread...

Knn, want wait I fuck you sibo...

Wah! See the way the Gaberment defending Ramesh and his fucked up papers from Uptron ACL and Hull

I do not bother to show you the fucked up gaberment papers saying all his papers ok
Even from hole in the wall Uptron skooL and univeristy Hull rated 500++
Just a bit higher than Southern Pacific

Gaberment more interested in protecting Ramesh and CECA shit than Singaporeans graduated from Singapore Uni and Poly and now no fucking jobs.

KICK OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN THIS ELECTIONS

THEN WE KICK OUT RAMESH AND ALL THE FUCKING CECAS SHIT AND PINOYS AND BANGLAS

TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS

vcv32Uy.png

TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS

Just know we are the 4th class down trodden bastards in a country stolen from us by maggots maggotess in white and demanded that
they be paid through our noses and arseholes or they will steal and rob even more from us.
That we all go down down on our heads and faces and our arse up high high to be tiew and kann and fucked by them and the foreignt trash that they brought in
To displace us all to third and 4th class in a country stolen from us

PAP maggots maggotess in white directed this mother fucker who made the arrangement for them to come in.

file72w3n0qaojl182dcs7gj.jpg

ARRANGEMENT MADE DELIBERATELY TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS

PAP ALSO DELIBERATELY UNDERFUND CHARITY RESULTING IN HORDES OF FLAG SELLERS TO TUG ON HEART STRINGS TO SOAK UP
EVEN MORE MONEY SO NO MONEY LEFT TO GO FUND OPPOSITION

TO ENSURE SINGAPOREANS

PAP want to retain on to their power. And their ability to laff and laff and laff on way to their banks.

So how to decrease those money in Singaporeans.
Making things and services in Singapore for Singaporeans ultra expensive not enough to remove the money floating about.
Even if that make cronies of PAP very rich not enough.

It is political necessity for PAP to remove as much money from Singaporeans as possible as maid levies COEs , ever rising water and electricity and GST etc etc not enough.

GET FOREIGNERS INTO SINGAPORE TO SOAK UP AS MUCH MONEY AS POSSIBLE.
BE THAT BY INDIANS OR BANGLAS OR PINOYS OR TIONGS WHO WILL SAVE AND SAVE AND SEND THAT MONEY BACK
LESS MONEY IN SINGAPOREANS MEANT LESS MONEY TO FIGHT PAP

SO PAP CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF AND THEIR UNCLES AND AUNTIES AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND NIECES AND NEPHEWS CAN LAFF AND LAFF NON STOP ON THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.
AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND CECAs PIECES OF SHIT CAN LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFF

FUCK THE SINGAPOREANS WHO CAN CRY AND CRY AND BE PANDA FOOD DELIVERERS AND SELL TISSUE PAPERS AT HAWKER CENTERS AND PICK UP CARDBOARD

WHO CARES AS LONG AS PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE CAN CONTINUE TO LAFF AND LAFF AND LAFFF

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...pros-in-2011/articleshow/8261894.cms?from=mdr

op[].jpg

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE.
AT THAT ONE STROKE, THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS ALL BE GONE.
NTUC ANOTHER FUCKING FRAUDULENT CLOWN SHOW OF PAP BY PAP FOR PAP.
NEVER EVER NTUC FOR SINGAPOREANS

WHO THEN WILL PROTECT RAMESH AND HIS KIND OF CHEATING FRAUDULENT WORMS IN STEALING JOBS THAN SINGAPOREANS CAN DO BETTER?

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

Hey nick hang with piano wires, shit you hv to scrool through yr shit post to reach the next thread...

Yeah Escher can you please cut out the spamming or I'll be forced to take action if I receive too many complaints.

songsongjurong

new citizens provided with free local attractions tickets,NDP tickets, plentiful thanks from PAP..

talked down sinkies ordered to accomodate,give in, understand these third world dalits.

I dunno why china deported him. This ang moh merely said he hate fucking chinese because he has a chinese wife.
And the chinese people reffered his son as a mongrel. A mixed breed. Chinese people are inherently racist for insulting and humiliating the son.

LaoTze

You go eat shit and pee sai . And pick up one of Ginfreely pineapple or Valium broomstick and rammed that both up your arse .
Then repeat into your mother cunt hole as she will love it and you want to show her love.

Will put you into fucking ignore as you a fucking raving lunatic
You an unloved bastard with a 2cm cock where can only try to make his 2 cm hormat senjatat.

Some gals I fucked got clitoris longer than your cheebye cock.

1573440905400.png

1573440685600.png

LaoTze

Yeah Escher can you please cut out the spamming or I'll be forced to take action if I receive too many complaints.

LANJEOW!

The only one making that fucking complain is tanwahtiu.

And I chucked that bastard with a 2cm cock into ignore where he can try to make his 2 cm hormat senjatat