• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Excerpts of PM Lee's interview by Charlie Rose on 14 Apr

SNAblog

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zEM2JFdOtQQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zEM2JFdOtQQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

WhoreJinx was and s not qualified to be at Temasek. She was an engineer by training. At SGTech she lost lots of money quickly in ridiculous investments.
Her reward was to be promoted to Temasek.

If this isn't nepotism then nothing will ever be deemed to be. :oIo:

WhoreJinx was and s not qualified to be at Temasek.....

Why bother watching another video of our dear PM making excuses :mad:

Temasek's losses are well known, The fact she is still running Temasek shows there are problems with Spores system :rolleyes:

He just b.s. Ang Mo and if someone can email Charles Rose please do so.

Just get him to hear the court case when he was cross examine by Dr Chee Soon Juan who was NOT even a lawyer....he did dare to answer Dr. Chee's questions by having his lawyer shielding him..."Objection" and the judge automatically granted.

Also what has he achieved on his won without his father?....even a simple SIA pilot dispute he needed his daddy to step in to handle, and after keeping silent for many days he just echoed what his dad said after the limping suspected terrorist escaped.

When LKY dies the whole system crumples.

Also their policies of Stop at two children, contiued to heavily depend on MNC and neglecting local businesses and the massive influsx of immigrated to "replace" its true-blue Singaporeans are flawed. The worst is the easy solution of casino which gives a temporary gain in the GDP but will bring lots of ills to Singapore per se.

Ang Moh is not stupid. The very fact that he asked that Ass Loon son those questions is to elicit B.S. from him to let the world to see what a SHAMELESS LIAR he is. Well Done!

Ang Moh not stupid, compare to mad man Kim from North Korea, they prefer to deal with soft despot, well educated, English speaking, smart enough to carry some balls of the western world at the right time, how nice if the world's despot are all like him.

Look at the rapid eye blinking at 7:00
And what subject he is trying to defend.

Why bother watching another video of our dear PM making excuses :mad:

Temasek's losses are well known, The fact she is still running Temasek shows there are problems with Spores system :rolleyes:

Yeah lor......as asshole kena arse by them keep cuming to this forum to whine....sad leh.....:(

The only fucking employee in the world who is not accountable for all the billions of Dollars of our reserve
the Whore has lost, and yet the corrupt leadership allows her to plunder $12m - $15m for her annual wage.

It's only a matter of time she will suffer the same fate as Marie Antoinette, Queen of France.

Fuck the ccb thick-skinned and no-shamed bitch!

I think the right questions to ask are
1. "What are the qualities, experience and qualifications you have that makes
you the best person for the job?"

2. "What have you achieved to make those people select you for the job"

3."Have you done anything outside your own country to show that you are
world class and therefore able to compete with the best in the world and
earn the highest salary in the world"

I hope those who chose him for the job can provide the answers.

Yeah lor......as asshole kena arse by them keep cuming to this forum to whine....sad leh.....:(

Been living in an opposition ward, so I had some satisfaction voting for the opposition. :)

Maybe next election there will be more oppsition voted in

I think the right questions to ask are
1. "What are the qualities, experience and qualifications you have that makes
you the best person for the job?"

2. "What have you achieved to make those people select you for the job"

3."Have you done anything outside your own country to show that you are
world class and therefore able to compete with the best in the world and
earn the highest salary in the world"

I hope those who chose him for the job can provide the answers.
It's too late and it doesn't matter now.
The interesting thing will be to see what the third generation does.
Will they create and run their own businesses? Will they be top executives in global companies based in the USA or Europe? Or will they be government linked company employees?