• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Example of Chiobu Chink and AMDL who Eat Pussies!

What a waste
They dun know what they’re missing out on
KNN don't give up so easily KNN most of the time they are just attention seekers and pretend to rike jibyes only KNN unless you see them eat jibyes several times personally not online and never suck any cock in between KNN

KNN sometime those young sinkie bitch rike to act cool pretending to rike jibyes especially those frequent clubbing scene KNN nong ago my uncle was also introduced this kind of bitch KNN they thought they are very cool licky licky yah ah ah each other upfront of my uncle KNN 1 way to punish them is to take out your lj to show them KNN

if got real sex would be better! Seldom see lesbo both are galy type! They also can act act only!

This type of disgusting and abnormal behaviour Are only prevalent in so called first world Country like Singapore. only Sinkies are proud of being ANg Moh worshippers, faggots and lesbos. Just look at your Roy Ngerng, jolovan, Kirsten, Alfian.

Most men have a weakness, they are unable to let a girl reach max. climax. Women who have handsome charming husband still resort to masturbating because their men can't make them lose themselves on bed. Sexually speaking, a lesbian probably knows another woman's heart better.

For the hetrosexual ladies, they need to realize that that kind of feeling is only achieved when they let go of their feminist values and submit to their men.

Most men have a weakness, they are unable to let a girl reach max. climax. Women who have handsome charming husband still resort to masturbating because their men can't make them lose themselves on bed. Sexually speaking, a lesbian probably knows another woman's heart better.

For the hetrosexual ladies, they need to realize that that kind of feeling is only achieved when they let go of their feminist values and submit to their men.
Thats why they produce vibrators.

This type of disgusting and abnormal behaviour Are only prevalent in so called first world Country like Singapore. only Sinkies are proud of being ANg Moh worshippers, faggots and lesbos. Just look at your Roy Ngerng, jolovan, Kirsten, Alfian.
Mai sua ku lah. Same-sex relations have been around as long as humans have existed.