• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EX-TTSH Aussie AMDK Leg Locktor Tio Gong Tau in SG, and kill his SPG wife n PetDog, another 鬼上身?

Vlad Tepes

Musr hang a boonstick for happy family
Enough of yr superstitions. No, he should do these or any combo:
a) Schizophrenia is a very serious mental illness that comes with auditory/visual hallucinations, extreme mood swings and more. He should have stay on his meds.
b) Go for marriage counselling so that the counselor can tell his loud mouthed sinkie wife to stfu. (Typical sinkie woman's behaviour)
3) Divorce his wife

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/man-schizophrenia-killed-wife-dog-jailed-10-years-120340461.html

Untitled.jpg

Untitled001.jpg

k1976

a) Schizophrenia is a very serious mental illness that comes with auditory/visual hallucinations, extreme mood swings and more. He should have stay on his meds.
b) Go for marriage counselling so that the counselor can tell his loud mouthed sinkie wife to stfu. (Typical sinkie woman's behaviour)
3) Divorce his wife
U are right :smile:

k1976

3) Divorce his wife
But why didn't he do all the right thing u suggest leh?

k1976

3) Divorce his wife
Superstitiion is a common ah fok way to seek an explanation for the unexplainable

Forgive my stupidity:smile: