• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ex-Presstitute from Today threatens to report husband for rape.

This is the type of wife the husband should invite friends to share with. Otherwise she go berserk.

1735821076060.png

Compared to Chua sisters, she looks ok, slim waist long hair. Can eat.

This is the kind of siaolang the Sinkie propaganda machinery hires. :biggrin:

Perhaps after lying so much in your daily job, you need to release that pent up pressure outside of work. Your fragile conscience needs it. :cool:

husband must have stopped banging her since childbirth. Look at the prune. That's why must fabricate rape story, which is a thinly veiled call for help, for her hubby to rape her

chiobu leh .... she like that probably becos not enough love and pika from husband .... time for her to find a better man to live happily ever after in new marriage .... if continue like that she probably will end up very dry and unhappy :whistling:

they all do yoga thinking they can sublimate the wet wet between the legs. In truth, pent up frustration just needs a great 69

The useless hubby probably fucking the neighbour Kenna found out.

This pressitude has nice lips good for BBBJ.

they all do yoga thinking they can sublimate the wet wet between the legs. In truth, pent up frustration just needs a great 69

Nope, women who falsely accuse men of rape need a shoryuken up their punani.

tumblr_m54lye4S601qdlh1io1_r1_400.gif