• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyday I kena fucked left right and centre

Romagnum

As a part time telemarketer I make about 30 to 50 calls in my half-day shift

Of these about 5 to 10 will scold me, some with foul language

But I don't hold it against them. I am not angry

I just wish in my heart there lives will be better

Because they are stressed and don't have the means to cope so they get angry at me when I call them at an inconvenient time

I make barely enough to survive but i will try to do one small good deed every day

TeeKee

Because they are stressed and don't have the means to cope so they get angry at me when I call them at an inconvenient time

I make barely enough to survive but i will try to do one small good deed every day

you need Jesus, attend a church near your home.....

you will find a way out......with His guidance..

QXD

Hi, as much as I feel for the challenges in your job, people dislike being badgered by cold calls selling them services that will most likely have lots of hidden clauses and fine print to lock them in once they sign up, hence their outbursts to you.

But everyone has to have a job, so keep up the "good" work, i.e.- persevere and hope that you will find success in whatever you seek to do.

Watchman

keyboard.jpg

littlefish

Maybe you should consider a career change and become a prostitute? At least the pay is way better for getting fucked and you get to choose the hours you want to work (plus you don't ever need to pay taxes). :biggrin:

cooleo

U are right, don't take it to heart. I usually am ok with telemarketers, just don't BS and waste too much of my time. Come on la, sometimes u guys really call at wrong time - in the middle of meeting, while driving etc.

I'm surprised u can still find a telemarketing job. I tot those jobs went to the cheaper pinoys or indians?

cooleo

you need Jesus, attend a church near your home.....

you will find a way out......with His guidance..

TeeKee u talk cock again! He already not enuf money, u still wan him to attend church and pay 20% of his pay every month ?!

U are worse than a beast!
:oIo:

saratogas

Maybe you should consider a career change and become a prostitute? At least the pay is way better for getting fucked and you get to choose the hours you want to work (plus you don't ever need to pay taxes). :biggrin:

Heard before the $50 men of famous Little India? :biggrin:

In the last three months, more than ten men - including foreigners - have been caught and charged with soliciting in the vicinity of Little India.

Get Rea!, Channel NewsAsia's current affairs programme, went undercover to bring you an exclusive report on the male foreign workers who are involved in such soliciting activities.

Late-night shopping in the heart of Little India.

But on the street outside a popular department store, a different kind of buying and selling is going on.

The following was an exchange between a foreign worker and Channel NewsAsia's undercover named 'Sam'.

"You want to go to room?" asked the foreign worker.

"How much?" asked 'Sam'.

"$50," replied the foreign worker.

"$50 too much, $30," said 'Sam'.

In the end, the foreign worker offered to have sex with 'Sam' for $45.

"What I'm surprised at is that things were actually happening in the open public, because there were families and kids running around," 'Sam' told Diana Ser, host of Get Rea!.

Known as the $50 men on the street, these foreign workers are work permit holders in the shipping or construction industries.

But it is not just illegal for work permit holders to moonlight, it is also illegal to solicit in Singapore.

Do these people know that if they are caught, their work permits will be taken away from them and they will be sent back to India?

"No, they don't know about that. And no one has told us that we can face these circumstances," said a foreign worker.

The conviction for soliciting in a public place is a fine of up to S$2,000, or a jail term of up to six months, or both.

But a jail term is not the only risk involved.

They risk being infected with HIV or Sexually Transmitted Diseases.

Equalisation

Mr TS,

I can understand that you were fucked in the centre, but there are no holes on your right and left of your body. Do you mean they fuck your ears ?:eek:

TeeKee

shd intro him to satan aka PAP gament :biggrin:

Then he will start worshipping Money God!

Yeah, he'll end up like the AMK tragedy....

trust me, Jesus will always give you the best....talk to Him in church...tell Him your concerns and worries...

Once you received the best from Jesus, do remember to return 10% of what God has given you back to church, okay? :smile:

Remember only employed people or the super rich are recommended to contribute. It comes from your heart...if you feel the need, you can free to contribute....no pressure..

If you don't understand the significance....don't contribute....only contribute when you know the purpose...and meaning..

isn't this the nature of your job?like that also can say kanna left right ctr. the other time one telemarketer called me,i disturbed her by hinting that I was in the midst of making love....ha...you shld hear her kan chiongness...buay tahan...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

cooleo

Yeah, he'll end up like the AMK tragedy....

trust me, Jesus will always give you the best....talk to Him in church...tell Him your concerns and worries...

Once you received the best from Jesus, do remember to return 10% of what God has given you back to church, okay? :smile:

Remember only employed people or the super rich are recommended to contribute. It comes from your heart...if you feel the need, you can free to contribute....no pressure..

If you don't understand the significance....don't contribute....only contribute when you know the purpose...and meaning..

Wah lao eh ask for $ again!