• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

even amdk also hiam Sinkie women.

Hmv

1741361542387.jpeg

I dunno why the guy complain. Sounds like a perfect girl to me.

Ang moh who hangs out in sg, let alone for 36 years, is a chow sng, seh gor mother fucking piece of reject in his own society. Fuck back to your rabbit hole, and get raped by foxes you blinking cheebai. It's so clear why your own kind won't even cast a second look at you

Must be PR or shitizen already if 36 years

The writings doesn't appear to be a white men.
Should be some beta sinkie losers.

many sinkie virgins are either unmarried or uncumsummated. just met 2 of my chiobu cousins after 3.69 decades. still single, still virgins, both 69, no longer chiobus due to age, one lives overseas, other still in sg. when young, they were very desirable with big round eyes, double eyelids, straight long noses, semi deepset eyes, proportionate faces with full lips. now of course everything droops and too old for romance. i think my late grandpa had either some persian or turk genes. he had 3 wives and 10 children. he was a very handsome ladies’ man.

I say, WTF is wrong with your White bitches? Or perhaps problem is the Anglo Sexon variety of UK, Oz n US?? Anyway plenty Ukrainian and Russian widows now for White passport bros