• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even a tiong aunty can be a spy. How many of these are lurking here?

Dirty democracy.... mai gong lanjiao wei Gaslighter
if you don't have democracy, do you think you can speak freely in this forum?

Using freedom of speech to overturn freedom of speech?

Are you 脑 障? :biggrin:

Dickhead.... mai gong lanjiao wei
To you, the sky is always round because Xi da da tells you so? LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You are 101% 脑 障... LOL

Frog in the well.JPG

Tiongs becoming spies is understandable. Some of them were bribed or coerced. Most of them have been brainwashed and believe it is their patriotic duty to their 祖国.

What's totally shameless are those non-Tiongs living outside the Great Firewall also participating in their nonsense.

I genuinely believe he is not the only one:

300px-Dickson_Yeo_Jun_Wei_Singapore_Spy.jpg

Tiongs becoming spies is understandable. Some of them were bribed or coerced. Most of them have been brainwashed and believe it is their patriotic duty to their 祖国.

What's totally shameless are those non-Tiongs living outside the Great Firewall also participating in their nonsense.

U can take a tiong out of chiconland but u cannot take chiconland out of the tiong...when I meet tiongs..I always asked about their opinions on living through the Great Leap Forward and the Cultural Revolution....funny how quiet they become

I see nothing wrong stealing from the biggest daylight robber in the world.

Gaslighter mai gong lanjiao wei

America should just end all dealings with China, ban all Chinese from US, expel those who are there. No more worries. Why is that so hard for a superpower to do? The rest of the Western world will follow suit if the US makes the first move.

Because the current US gahmen is in bed with the CCPee, that's why.