• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eunice Olsen now so fat......and ugly

Johnrambo

Not that she was ever pretty IM, but now she is in hippo territory liao

1622042062555.png

She already looked manly from day one. Whoever says she is chio back then really need both visual and mental evaluation from respective specialists.

Ugly women typically are feminazis, or associate themselves with the silly anti-masculinity crusade. :cool:

s8pPYHj.jpg

for most sinkie unkers got lobang and longkang can bangbang. can eat don’t waste. sinkie unkers very easy to please.

Most women don't age well. Hence we men need to upgrade once every ten years. Just like COE.

Sure she older now may be out of shape abit, wait till you see that man in the mirror his whole life ugly no body love. :cautious:

Most women don't age well. Hence we men need to upgrade once every ten years. Just like COE.

The amount of money they spend on cosmetics, fashion accessories, hairdos and even cosmetic surgeries is incredible. :wink:

If you want to sell things well, exploit your target customers' vanity and/or insecurity. Guaranteed success. :cool:

The amount of money they spend on cosmetics, fashion accessories, hairdos and even cosmetic surgeries is incredible. :wink:

If you want to sell things well, exploit your target customers' vanity and/or insecurity. Guaranteed success. :cool:
Same with men la. U think those PRC cunts can leech off old men cpf monies without exploiting their vanities and insecurities?

And they wonder why they can't get a good boyfriend and get married.
Are you sure that they ever wonder? They seemed to be the type of women that are comfy in their skin, whether or not they have a man in their life.
I must admit though, b4 mtg my wife, strong women scare me. They do not fall into the ‘normal’ category of how women should need a man. It is more comfy n easier to label strong women as feminist and assume that they hate men.
But after knowing my wife and some of her friends, I realize that even though they have a different mindset from most women, they do not hate men. It is just that very few of us men can tame our ego when meeting this type of women. It is easier to discount them than understand them.

Are you sure that they ever wonder? They seemed to be the type of women that are comfy in their skin, whether or not they have a man in their life.
I must admit though, b4 mtg my wife, strong women scare me. They do not fall into the ‘normal’ category of how women should need a man. It is more comfy n easier to label strong women as feminist and assume that they hate men.
But after knowing my wife and some of her friends, I realize that even though they have a different mindset from most women, they do not hate men. It is just that very few of us men can tame our ego when meeting this type of women. It is easier to discount them than understand them.

No self-respecting man should get involved with a feminazi i.e. AWARE members and advocates of feminism.

Self-respect has nothing to do with ego.

No self-respecting man should get involved with a feminazi i.e. AWARE members and advocates of feminism.

That is yr opinion and you are entitled to that. I respect that.
However, opinions differ in individuals, it correlates with our experience/upbringing/education/etc.
Wise men will look at what you have written and smile wistfully...

Actually hor I need to add in one point...the feminists u say have basically gone into hiding,,as their equal rights BS have been overtaken by the bapoks and faggots,,,why do u think they have been keeping quiet concerning the left? They said nothing about men competing in womens sports ,,all they have fought for in the 60s have gone down the trash,,,there is a difference between strong women,,and the new breed femnazi...strong women would be chicks I would really want to up,,,,,,good examples of strong women,,,