• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Errr.......m&d, why never use rubber ah ??

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/200-left-with-family-of-6-to-get-through-3-weeks
Coronavirus: $200 left with family of 6 to get through 3 weeks

1587265318182.png

Sad... Geylang kenna lockdown.... ccb PAP cannot even work as prostitute in bad times....

Not to worry. After this report the donations will pour in from the bleeding hearts. This family get ready to HUAT

This is wat happens when the stop at 2 ended. The trailer park trash start to breed

It's their duty to squirt out as many halal babies as possible as the number of haram babies decline. Demographic war, baby. :cool:

Why decline? Straights convert to gays, too stressed, menopausal career women who still dream about getting pregnant etc.

Spore schools should start finance education. At least a basic module.

Module number 1: GrabFood.
Module number 2: FoodPanda.

I'm all for finance education but please spare us that Kiyosaki claptrap, thanks.

we do have short memory ,i see...malays have never been accused of over breeding but chinese were ..malays women were never banned entry to other countries but chinese were ..malays never migrated to other countries because of extreme poverty in home country due to over population but chinese were

there were lot more but these will suffice

Easy reply... hard working Chinese are threats to 5 eye BEmipre. Lazy people they take do jobs white dont like to do...

we do have short memory ,i see...malays have never been accused of over breeding but chinese were ..malays women were never banned entry to other countries but chinese were ..malays never migrated to other countries because of extreme poverty in home country due to over population but chinese were

there were lot more but these will suffice

They are Singaporeans so don't expect any help from gahmen. Our money need to be spent on foreigners.

Look at the fucker face still reminiscing of the fuck sessions.

Easy reply... hard working Chinese are threats to 5 eye BEmipre. Lazy people they take do jobs white dont like to do...
sorry pal...i must disagree with you...just look around who are the hard working people ?

certainly not the local chinese ...the banglas ,the indonesian maids are the real hard working people

again look at all the casions and gambling dens....who patronize more ..the chinese right?how can hard work and gambling minds go togather ?

You nuts... those jobs and works are where no Chinese like to work, spare change give to poor countries where their gahmen create over population growth no links to create jobs for them.

Those gamblers are not stupig Chinese they are best Chinese mathematicians and engineers to beat and cheats Casino operators...

In these areas they also work hard to find methods and tricks to win.... they may hve installed high tech things in their eyes to see through cards, and count cards and timings...

sorry pal...i must disagree with you...just look around who are the hard working people ?

certainly not the local chinese ...the banglas ,the indonesian maids are the real hard working people

again look at all the casions and gambling dens....who patronize more ..the chinese right?how can hard work and gambling minds go togather ?

You nuts... those jobs and works are where no Chinese like to work, spare change give to poor countries where their gahmen create over population growth no links to create jobs for them.

Those gamblers are not stupig Chinese they are best Chinese mathematicians and engineers to beat and cheats Casino operators...

In these areas they also work hard to find methods and tricks to win.... they may hve installed high tech things in their eyes to see through cards, and count cards and timings...
funny ,the reasons put forward by you reinforce my take

simply putting ,if chinese avoid certain jobs that requires hard work it simply means they are not hard working

likewise ,its far fetched to say you need mathematical minds to gamble...if that is so,most mathematics professors would be out gambling than teaching since its cost effective...in

Spore schools should start finance education. At least a basic module.
KNN the moral education that was taught in pri sch has overridden finance education KNN those people thought that so long they live morally I.e don't rob don't cheat etc they can have any lumber of children and a great achievement in life KNN

Jesus speak in parable... the trick in story telling...

Like I say seems to be not what I say, go figure out yourself...

This example

Anothe one

simply putting ,if chinese avoid certain jobs that requires hard work it simply means they are not hard working

likewise ,its far fetched to say you need mathematical minds to gamble...if that is so,most mathematics professors would be out gambling than teaching since its cost effective...in

at times you sound like a simpleton in the league of shit putra , laksaboy. Put your brain in gear before engaging mouth.

All this would not be a issue if PAP had not confiscated Malay owned land and dispersed them all over the island denying Malays a majority constituency and a voice in parliament.
Current hand picked PAP Malay ministers are subservient to their Chinese lords. Just yes men earning a good income for their personal self interest,

Sure is, how do you know it is not the professors behind teaching or aiding them to cheat. Profit sharing.

Engineers create super vision microscopic lens can see through cards...

There are more people behind the scene doing the hard work, then profit sharings...

Jesus speak in parable... the trick in story telling...

Like I say seems to be not what I say, go figure out yourself...

This example

Anothe one

simply put ,in the days of heated debate ...we resort to confusing where we cannot argue convincingly

cannot fault you for such stunt but its overtly antiquated