• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Erotic Ardina, better you ghost and relax at Changi Resort, everything is provided foc

rambo22

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/woman-fin...opping-mall-rewards-worth-1400-101442448.html
Woman fined $8,000 for forging receipts to redeem shopping mall rewards worth $1,400

Mance Eronamae Ardina, 25, was fined $8,000. (Yahoo News Singapore file photo)
A customer service officer with a hair treatment company forged company receipts in order to redeem rewards from a shopping mall worth $1,405.

If she fails to pay the fine, she will have to serve 20 days in jail.

for 8k hor, u need to work 4 months lo

1552005162597.png

and if your face is like this chio bu

uncle will pay for you

KNN sg woman prison still need more Filipinos KNN alot of vacancies for them KNN