• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

either they are super stupid or they are pap moles!

Travellor

pap money buys many favours in all sorts and in all forms.... that's why we have to raid thier corporate structure and destroy all the many many other AIM related crony arrangements companies...

you squeeze thier money, you will see the leaves and then the branches fall out of heir tree....and then followed by the tree and all their monkeys cliinging onto i will run away.

pap money buys many favours in all sorts and in all forms.... that's why we have to raid thier corporate structure and destroy all the many many other AIM related crony arrangements companies...

you squeeze thier money, you will see the leaves and then the branches fall out of heir tree....and then followed by the tree and all their monkeys cliinging onto i will run away.

like that ah...........ok, i volunteer to be undercover.............when i become minister then i create havoc..........

We are interested in shaking one tree for that one leaf to fall...and all the monkeys will fall from the skies like raindrops!!

they are the people with guts. with fire in their belly.they have the courage to stand up and be counted. unlike many who hide behind the pc and simply speculate on the event and draw wrong conclusions based on their faulty intellectual perception...arm-chair critics.:smile:

aiyoh, why condemn me until so jialat ?

no lah...just me arm chair uncle speculating...sorrie hor:smile:...you see many very serious people and intellectual political critics and intellectuals here forming all sorts of theories ....scary man. if they form a party to contest, i really fear for singapore. many of them are really really mad with twisted minds.:*:

Travellor

no lah...just me arm chair uncle speculating...sorrie hor:smile:...you see many very serious people and intellectual political critics and intellectuals here forming all sorts of theories ....scary man. if they form a party to contest, i really fear for singapore. many of them are really really mad with twisted minds.:*:

whose fault?

this forum is filled with great politicians and great intellectuals and poets. don't play play okay. they can kill you by just shouting "HOOT!" and your mouth will be sealed and your fate determined by the word " HOOT!!!".

if your views are different from them, be prepared to be zapped,cursed and banned.....Good Morning Travellor:smile:

nirvarq

Why worry ? Their time is up. Even when SDP tries to join the Election its own central committee votes him out to prevent grave mistake. The people has awaken. Its time ! :wink:

SDP is a laughable party led by a laughable leader with a large laughable support - all gone case liao. It will never recover from the shame, the hooliganism, the thuggery and the mindless behaviour of one great man.The greatest political assassin in our history.

I think its about ideals.....

good morning brother. where have you been? many believe you are also kopiuncle. talking to myself again, they say.

nevermind, nice to see you and hope you are well. have a wonderful day.kopi have to leave to work at the kopitiam now...byeeee and see you later ok. ....and be good and don't allow those bounty hunters get into you.take care lol :smile:

nirvarq

good morning brother. where have you been? many believe you are also kopiuncle. talking to myself again, they say.

nevermind, nice to see you and hope you are well. have a wonderful day.kopi have to leave to work at the kopitiam now...byeeee and see you later ok. ....and be good and don't allow those bounty hunters get into you.take care lol :smile:

Nah no bounty hunters here only SPCA !