• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Either Sinkies are 69% Hopeless or PAP committed Electoral Fraud

Leepotism

From HWZ forum

Either Sinkies are 69% Hopeless OR The PAP Committed Electoral Fraud

There's only 2 possibilities to explain the 10% swing to PAP.

Yes, the gahmen give out carrots (but they do that every year). Yes, there may be the LKY effect. FARK the SG50, you idiots celebrate national enslavement day? Yes, we have lots of new shitizens. But are these factors enough to explain a 10% SWING nationwide?

FARK NO.

Despite the situation being worse in 2015 than in 2011, why are Sinkies still voting for the Lee dynasty? If the election results are really not fudged, then I come to the conclusion that Sinkies are truly hopeless. You Sinkies think you are so great, look down on our Malaysian (or "Mudlaysians" as some would call them) friends across the causeway? Guess what, the joke is on you! The Malaysians are much smarter than you, look at their GE 2008!!! For the 31% patriots out there, better leave this sinking ship before it's too late! Create a better life for yourself, and for your children (if you have any).

Ball-less pathetic Sinkies. I curse you farkers that you end up dying collecting cardboards and receiving peanuts from your CPF. I curse that your children (if you have any) all commit suicide from the stressful environment, and seriously end the line of Sinkies because evolution needs to get rid of the useless s-h-i-t type like YOU!

OR

To be honest I can't believe that Sinkies are that stupid. Yes, they are stupid, but are they THAT STUPID? Come on Sinkies, have you not suffered enough in the last 10 years, and being butt-farked so hard until it's sore and bleeding now? If Sinkies are not that stupid, then that implies that THE PAP CHEATED, and swapped the boxes during transport and stuffed them with 69% supporting votes. How come LHL's GRC this year is the top performer, when he was 60% back in 2011? How come the election department released "sample polls" this year, if not to "wayang" that the final results are reliable?

Look at historical data on popular votes:
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

The trend has reversed. How can it be? Even when the swing goes in PAP favor, it has NEVER swung at about 10% (5% is the norm), EXCEPT in 2001, and there were extraordinary geopolitical circumstances behind that. So what's so special about this year? Even with Old Fart's death and New Shitizens, that has to be balanced out by the worsening situation in Sinkapore since 2011. 10% swing? My foot!!!

You opposition volunteers, did you transport the vote boxes correctly? Did you handcuff the box to your hand, and never let it out of sight, and even take a piss with the box in the toilet guarding it with your life? Or did you hand it over to the agents of the LEEgime when you transported it from the polling station to the counting area, allowing the LEEgime to swap out these boxes with "fixed ones". Congrants PINKY, you have truly FIXED the opposition. The man is true to his word, finally!!! If you can't win the erection, then you fix it hard!!!

Either way, this country is gone case. Maybe Sinkies are that stupid (never underestimate Stockholm Syndrome), or maybe the PAP cheated (since we have no independent observers). Thank god I migrated out a few years back, and now I will certainly not come back, not even for holiday or to see my family.

Enjoy being FARKED IN THE ARSE SINKIES AND DIE COLLECTING CARDBOARD!!!

I really cannot believe singaporeans are that stupid. I think there must be some other explanation.

If you look at the results, it is not even close. The margin is huge. PAP seems confident all the way. We perceived that as being arrogant but confident they were.
Dr Chee did not even come close. If he had lost by a few hundred votes, that's easier to swallow.

I'm shell shocked. Hope somebody do some in depth analysis. Right now, all i can think abt is the new citizens. What i'm then puzzled is, how many are there?
Are singaporeans in the minority already?

you have to accept it

pap is the better party

the best of all the contesting parties

there is nothing sinister about the result

the people have spoken

and they have given the pap the mandate

it's that simple.

the oppo fark themselves silly splintering and bickering
each trying to eat the cake themselves. just look how silly they are.

pap kept their cool and walked away the biggest victor and the only champion

majulah pap!!! majulah singapura!!!!

I suspect fraud... Super high chances..

No fraud. The ballot boxes are clearly marked with the territories they correspond to in order to be fix... i mean understand the residents who voice their displeasure with the PAP. Another eldercare facility on the way for these blocks! Teehee!

I really cannot believe singaporeans are that stupid. I think there must be some other explanation.

If you look at the results, it is not even close. The margin is huge. PAP seems confident all the way. We perceived that as being arrogant but confident they were.
Dr Chee did not even come close. If he had lost by a few hundred votes, that's easier to swallow.

I'm shell shocked. Hope somebody do some in depth analysis. Right now, all i can think abt is the new citizens. What i'm then puzzled is, how many are there?
Are singaporeans in the minority already?

I agree with you..

It is unusual to see such wide margins differences...for PAP's win to be so wide in so many contested wards.

And the margin for PAP's losses, Hougan and Aljunied are so narrow..?

For Aljunied, they put in a party reject, Yeo Guat Kwang and yet the amount of loss votes is less than 2%.. For 2011, they field in a full minister and a very well known Asean statesman, George Yeo, PAP's losses was even wider.

An in depth analysis will unveil the real reasons.

I agree with you..

It is unusual to see such wide margins differences...for PAP's win to be so wide in so many contested wards.

And the margin for PAP's losses, Hougan and Aljunied are so narrow..?

For Aljunied, they put in a party reject, Yeo Guat Kwang and yet the amount of loss votes is less than 2%.. For 2011, they field in a full minister and a very well known Asean statesman, George Yeo, PAP's losses was even wider.

An in depth analysis will unveil the real reasons.

Low Thia Khiang already know WP going to get whacked big time for this GE.

That was why back then, he made the surprising decision for all the WP heavyweights to stay put while most people were expecting him to send out a few of them to go conquer Marine Parade and East Coast. People were laughing at Low Thia Khiang for being so kiasi, but on hindsight, it turned out that Low Thia Khiang was correct.

Sinkies don't want a coalition government, which to them is synonymous with paralysis. Look at US. Till today, they can't even build a single high-speed railway whereas China, under a single-party state, went from Third World to First world within 30 years and completed one of the most comprehensive high speed railway networks in a huge country. In the US, whatever one party proposes, the other party will use its entire resources to block and oppose and tie up the whole proposal in red tape, parliamentary bickering and possibly, lawsuit.

Sinkies will only take the opposition seriously when a single opposition party challenges PAP for more than half the seats at the very least. After GE2015, if you want oppose PAP, you have to provide the option of forming the next government, instead of just acting as check-and-balance. If people are satisfied that PAP listens to their complaints and acts on them, then you will see again yet another landslide victory for PAP.

You laugh when PAP say 'ownself check ownself'. Turns out, if PAP can keep themselves clean in the eyes of the public and improve on their policy weakness, the opposition gone-fcuk with immediate effect.

I've said this before..............the sample count is merely a cover for fraud..............to mentally prepare the people to accept the results.............

Fraud is the most logical reason I can think of for this illogical result.............Pinky knows Sinkies will just accept it anyway...........

the 70% win is perfect for the coming ASEAN economic community and whatever they have.............

From HWZ forum

Either Sinkies are 69% Hopeless OR The PAP Committed Electoral Fraud

There's only 2 possibilities to explain the 10% swing to PAP.

Yes, the gahmen give out carrots (but they do that every year). Yes, there may be the LKY effect. FARK the SG50, you idiots celebrate national enslavement day? Yes, we have lots of new shitizens. But are these factors enough to explain a 10% SWING nationwide?

FARK NO.

Despite the situation being worse in 2015 than in 2011, why are Sinkies still voting for the Lee dynasty? If the election results are really not fudged, then I come to the conclusion that Sinkies are truly hopeless. You Sinkies think you are so great, look down on our Malaysian (or "Mudlaysians" as some would call them) friends across the causeway? Guess what, the joke is on you! The Malaysians are much smarter than you, look at their GE 2008!!! For the 31% patriots out there, better leave this sinking ship before it's too late! Create a better life for yourself, and for your children (if you have any).

Ball-less pathetic Sinkies. I curse you farkers that you end up dying collecting cardboards and receiving peanuts from your CPF. I curse that your children (if you have any) all commit suicide from the stressful environment, and seriously end the line of Sinkies because evolution needs to get rid of the useless s-h-i-t type like YOU!

OR

To be honest I can't believe that Sinkies are that stupid. Yes, they are stupid, but are they THAT STUPID? Come on Sinkies, have you not suffered enough in the last 10 years, and being butt-farked so hard until it's sore and bleeding now? If Sinkies are not that stupid, then that implies that THE PAP CHEATED, and swapped the boxes during transport and stuffed them with 69% supporting votes. How come LHL's GRC this year is the top performer, when he was 60% back in 2011? How come the election department released "sample polls" this year, if not to "wayang" that the final results are reliable?

Look at historical data on popular votes:
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

The trend has reversed. How can it be? Even when the swing goes in PAP favor, it has NEVER swung at about 10% (5% is the norm), EXCEPT in 2001, and there were extraordinary geopolitical circumstances behind that. So what's so special about this year? Even with Old Fart's death and New Shitizens, that has to be balanced out by the worsening situation in Sinkapore since 2011. 10% swing? My foot!!!

You opposition volunteers, did you transport the vote boxes correctly? Did you handcuff the box to your hand, and never let it out of sight, and even take a piss with the box in the toilet guarding it with your life? Or did you hand it over to the agents of the LEEgime when you transported it from the polling station to the counting area, allowing the LEEgime to swap out these boxes with "fixed ones". Congrants PINKY, you have truly FIXED the opposition. The man is true to his word, finally!!! If you can't win the erection, then you fix it hard!!!

Either way, this country is gone case. Maybe Sinkies are that stupid (never underestimate Stockholm Syndrome), or maybe the PAP cheated (since we have no independent observers). Thank god I migrated out a few years back, and now I will certainly not come back, not even for holiday or to see my family.

Enjoy being FARKED IN THE ARSE SINKIES AND DIE COLLECTING CARDBOARD!!!

It's simple, WP was given the chance and has not shown their abilities to the fullest. What's the use of having mouse oppositions in the parliament?

Low Thia Khiang already know WP going to get whacked big time for this GE.

That was why back then, he made the surprising decision for all the WP heavyweights to stay put while most people were expecting him to send out a few of them to go conquer Marine Parade and East Coast. People were laughing at Low Thia Khiang for being so kiasi, but on hindsight, it turned out that Low Thia Khiang was correct.

Sinkies don't want a coalition government, which to them is synonymous with paralysis. Look at US. Till today, they can't even build a single high-speed railway whereas China, under a single-party state, went from Third World to First world within 30 years and completed one of the most comprehensive high speed railway networks in a huge country. In the US, whatever one party proposes, the other party will use its entire resources to block and oppose and tie up the whole proposal in red tape, parliamentary bickering and possibly, lawsuit.

Sinkies will only take the opposition seriously when a single opposition party challenges PAP for more than half the seats at the very least. After GE2015, if you want oppose PAP, you have to provide the option of forming the next government, instead of just acting as check-and-balance. If people are satisfied that PAP listens to their complaints and acts on them, then you will see again yet another landslide victory for PAP.

You laugh when PAP say 'ownself check ownself'. Turns out, if PAP can keep themselves clean in the eyes of the public and improve on their policy weakness, the opposition gone-fcuk with immediate effect.

Precisely. Just like in the US, there are only the Democrats and the Republicans.

You expect Sinkie to understand how their lives is to be shaped by their governements?

Nah. The Sinkie as I have said many times, are and have been and will be, a hopeless specie.

That is why they must be 'replaced' by FTs.

Oh by the way, of course the above DO NOT apply to the Elites! LoLoLoLoL

electoral fraud on a nationwide scale is unlikely. the LKY and SG50 factors probably ensured the status quo or even gave the PAP 63-64%, the other 5-6% came from the new citizens.

Don't forget the Grateful Gongcheebyes. :p

electoral fraud on a nationwide scale is unlikely. the LKY and SG50 factors probably ensured the status quo or even gave the PAP 63-64%, the other 5-6% came from the new citizens.

Don't forget the Grateful Gongcheebyes. :p

They are dedicated to their Lightning God, eagles who want no trouble should stay away from these morons ........

[video=youtube;o-K5o4bCsns]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-K5o4bCsns[/video]

you have to accept it

pap is the better party

the best of all the contesting parties

there is nothing sinister about the result

the people have spoken

and they have given the pap the mandate

it's that simple.

the oppo fark themselves silly splintering and bickering
each trying to eat the cake themselves. just look how silly they are.

pap kept their cool and walked away the biggest victor and the only champion

majulah pap!!! majulah singapura!!!!

same like you telling me that Najib did not buy votes ie cheat...........