• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Economic Collapse

No collapse. Trump is going pump in many more trillions to keep the economy afloat.

Energy is cheap. So why is it electricity tarrifs remains high? Lower it by 50% and Fixed it for two years so companies can plan long term revival.
Airlines can easily overcome the initial flight difficulties due to cheap fuel. All they need to do is announce discounts on flight tickets if bought say 3 months in advance for several million seats. That will bring in huge amount of money to the company to start the ball rolling.
Same with hotels. Huge discount on forward bookings. But This can only achieved if electricity is cheap.so bring down power tarrifs now,

Wall Street is the gamblers economy. It is gambling on companies performance like playing pokers...

Wall Street can collapse and gamblers burned their money, who cares.

Companies still buy/sell and biz as is usual.

Not as if u can eat Wall St and nothing goes to waste.

Wall St is fake USDK biz. Back in 1800s US speculate on opium trade and auctions opium in Singapore.

Lazy white trash dont like dirty their hands in manufacturing but side bet on companies performances on daily basis.

Back in 1986 the stock market crash on Hang Seng Index, I was the broker looking at graphs and see indexes swing and moving up and down. These are companies activities and gamble on it.

Now, behind this stock market gambling is a actually a syndicate of private groups gambling with you the idiot.

On the day of crash in about July 1987, buy high sell low make money, buy low sell high also make money.

This are fake crash, need to do something hysterical to crash it to make u greedy. Next few weeks after the crash.... millions of players lose money and the syndicate double their gain....

After that I quit Wall St. Full of bullshit. You are not gambling with the actual companies, but with a syndicate of chiefs gamblers play with you with their private money..

Tioboh hope this helps.

Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button.

What is the point of sacrificing my long planned holiday to Norway, being forced to work from home, etc if there is no economic collapse to bring stock, property and other asset prices down at least 50% to enable me to pick some bargains?

Fuck those irresponsible bums who choose to live from pay check to pay check:FU:

How to earn money during lockdown ?
Or have to wait till after 1-6-2020 when 4D outlets and MBS casino reopen ?

What is the point of sacrificing my long planned holiday to Norway, being forced to work from home, etc if there is no economic collapse to bring stock, property and other asset prices down at least 50% to enable me to pick some bargains?

Fuck those irresponsible bums who choose to live from pay check to pay check:FU:
Be patient.

If want to drop 50% will need this to continue much longer. You should know that lah.

I think it will happen.

Wait for the wave of closures of all sorts of businesses. Especially small businesses.

The whole fucking world should revolve around you. How dare things get in the way of you being rich and fab. O wrong u already rich and fab I mean even more rich and fab. Pai seh.

Those people who KPKB about the lockdowns are also motivated by their own selfish interests - jobs, bought stocks and houses at pre-corona high prices, blah, blah, blah. Face the reality - every human being in this world is selfish.

And the "poor", they are mostly stupid, lazy and ungrateful ...

waiting for property prices to drop to 2008-2009 financial crisis levels.

as long as money system still exists and people still accept money as payment things will be ok.