• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dun tok cock lo, Peanut Goh

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ource=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#Echobox=1533686685

Speaking at a dialogue with South East District residents last week, he disclosed that MP Edwin Tong, a lawyer, took a 75 per cent pay cut when he became a senior minister of state on July 1. Mr Tong previously earned more than $2 million a year as senior counsel and now makes about $500,000, Mr Goh said.

u might as well say last time our dishonorable son earn how much

as a BG compared to now as a useless PM
sg-flag-jpg.45908

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ource=Facebook&xtor=CS1-10#Echobox=1533686685

Speaking at a dialogue with South East District residents last week, he disclosed that MP Edwin Tong, a lawyer, took a 75 per cent pay cut when he became a senior minister of state on July 1. Mr Tong previously earned more than $2 million a year as senior counsel and now makes about $500,000, Mr Goh said.

u might as well say last time our dishonorable son earn how much

as a BG compared to now as a useless PM
sg-flag-jpg.45908

He didn't mention how much he earned as a LAWYER..defending his clients....this kind of reasoning, must as well says he drawn a token sum of S$1 a month..wtf.in 2018....they are still feeding the stinkerporeans with these craps!???

Why are these PAP farkers still so obsessed with the ministers' salary being correct.

Look beyond Singapore and compare among other countries' politicians instead of the private sector.

He didn't mention how much he earned as a LAWYER..defending his clients....this kind of reasoning, must as well says he drawn a token sum of S$1 a month..wtf.in 2018....they are still feeding the stinkerporeans with these craps!???

if people of authority keeps feeding idiots with crap.. eventually the idiots will believe its true
its called BRAINWASHING

if people of authority keeps feeding idiots with crap.. eventually the idiots will believe its true
its called BRAINWASHING

They are hearing it from wooden the biggest craps seller...the brain must be stuffed with paper to be taken in by these "bargain" thingy. First it was the " bargain hen" now...it is the "bargain tong" & do not forget, the "volunteers". What a lot of crap!

Why are these PAP farkers still so obsessed with the ministers' salary being correct.

Look beyond Singapore and compare among other countries' politicians instead of the private sector.

too obsessed, they need to learn to let goh go. so he can goh earn his millions n for the rest, its like a unrinalee tract infection, if they need to go, just goh. make more money outside so they can pay more taxes, buy more properties to support the economy, you see anyone pointing a gun on their head to ask them dont goh? better they go do smthg meaningful outside then stay and do not doing anything meaningful. l ky gel already say, no one is indispensable.

Sinkies just jealous because they can't get it. If they do, they will be as obnoxious as these elites.

Once a char tow; always a char tow. With this type of logic and reasoning, he can become PM and now dunno wtf Emeritus Minister. I really worry!:biggrin:

u should b more worried his failure to deliver swiss standard of living with influx of 3rd world immigrants bringing in and polluting with backward cultures, habits and corruptible ways n more solemn note, his failure to ensure asset enhancement is not just a scam

I would really worry too...we might just end up speaking the Swiss language.

Learn angmoh language is good n important, once I book a blue eye, she was a C cupper n a hottie, took me a lot as effort to please her then I asked are you finished? She answered no. Dark, I continue to screw her harder n loaded her again n I smile at the beautiful face and said, u must b finished, she smile n kiss back n said no. Wtf. I turn her around n screw her ars e n she went bonkers and I look at her from the comfort of her boobs n asked you must be finished, you can be that hungry. She look puzzled. N replied, no she not from Hungary n not Finnish, she's from Sweden. So see, good communication will lead to better sex.

he is just implicitly saying that the ministers' pay is justified. But all i hear is bullshit from him!

Sinkies must worry if Goh Chok Tong does not talk cock and bullshit.

As an antique out=of-favour former PM, he is struggling hard to make himself relevant to his party; so he talkcock and bullshit rather than keep his mouth shut. if he doesn't talk cock and bullshit, Singaporeans will worry! I worry even more!:wink:

Looking at the current cabinet...you ask yourself, they really worth the $m ?

Attracting talent to politics from private sector is not only a Singapore unique problem.

Going into public service politics is to serve the country first....not your bank account. If you have to think about your bank account, then you should not think of politics.

Oh dear... we need another 53 man years to solve this mystery...
i thought it was 52. did it just go up by another man-year? what if women are put to the task? will it be solved by half the time?