I think he is an idiot. The most idiotic kind. Therefore I find no reason to read his ramblings.
If he is a threat, why did he need a glucose syrup during his hunger strike? Even Assange looks better than him.
RadioAddict wrote:SDP Wall of Shame
Dr Chee Soon Juan, 47 (Sec-Gen)
1992 - Misappropriated funds as NUS staff, drank glucose while on hunger strike
1993 - Overthrew Chiam See Tong as Sec-Gen, Chiam sued the SDP, SDP lost and paid Chiam damages
2001 - Shouted at Goh Chok Tong with accusations that have no truths, lost defamation suit
2002 - Fined $3000 for speaking on racial issues (tudung)
2002 - Charged for trespassing Istana, rally without permit
2006 - SDP Chairman Ling How Doong said CEC planning to remove Chee
GE2006 - Worst performer at polls, not even 25% of votes garnered
2006 - Declared bankrupt, jailed for contempt of court
2006 - All members of SDP apologised for slanderous remarks on NKF except Chee and sister
2006 - Failure to pay $5000 fine, jailed for 5 weeks
2007 - Attempt to leave country without permit
2008 - Arrested for Tak Boleh Tahan protests
Currently sells books to earn a living, asks members to sell his books to derive income.
Autocratic leadership within party
Systematically removed opposition within party - Chiam See Tong, Ling How Doong, Mr Wong Hong Toy and Kwan Yue Keng.
I also very admire his perseverance.
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-chiam-see-tongs-departure-sdp-3237937-4.html
Why is he still fighting for the rights of ungrateful singaporeans?
When many don't appreciate what he has given up for them?
The book is one of the most enlightening and intelligent research done on why sinkieland is screwed by PAP and sinkies get controlled.
I have been right all along, sinkie are coward and ball-less, so they get controlled.
Dr Chee is so intelligent.
I already done chapter 2, more to go ... yeah!!!!
Not really sure if LTK and WP is a threat to PAP.
hence i think its a good idea to have a fringe political party like SDP to go into parliament to stir things up some more.
I was think of buying but after reading how you describe Chee and looking at your postings here, I think it is not a good buy.
I heard that he is in very close contact with some foreigners, wonder where he got the money to sustain his family and the money to publish the book?