• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dow up 5%, STI down 2%? Good times are here

downgrader

Yeah the STI has continued to drop even though Dow rallied overnight

Singapore is the first country to go into recession, exports are down sharply too

Property values will collapse - I hope very fast like Credit Suisse predicted. The faster the better. I hope greedy speculators get burnt and become enlightened.

This is wonderful news.

A lot of people misunderstand me, say I am laughing at the misfortunes of others. No, I am not.

Those of you who followed me from the old forum would know - I advocate simple life, no excess, consume what we need, kampung spirit. Everyday I hope the market collapse.

What this market collapse will mean is that people wlll have more time to do the really important things like appreciate each other, sit at beach play guitar and enjoy sunset, instead of selling minibonds to retirees and creating more trouble in this world

Why should we have strong GDP and unhappy people. Why not have weak GDP and happy people

I don't need much - just a loaf of bread a day and a guitar and a sunset.

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Dont worry, Lee Kuan Yew the great is still alive and kicking and making all the decisions though his son sits as a PM.

STI down and up is adjustable in Singapore.

If LKY wants up or down , it will.

So, better not down grade, becos with LKY, singapore is always in the golden period.

Where got recession in singapore, our brilliant ministers are still drawing big salaries.

Next week, our newspapers will tell all downgraders to upgrade. STI will boom to 3800.

Under LKY, singaporeans must upgrade becos economy is robust always.

Until today, singapore still looks good.

we have 300 billion in the reserves woh, dont worry.

Ask my PAP comrades, they are here to mock and anger people in this forum, we know best.

Singapore is the first country to go into recession, exports are down sharply too

Property values will collapse - I hope very fast like Credit Suisse predicted. The faster the better. I hope greedy speculators get burnt and become enlightened.

This is wonderful news.

A lot of people misunderstand me, say I am laughing at the misfortunes of others. No, I am not.

Those of you who followed me from the old forum would know - I advocate simple life, no excess, consume what we need, kampung spirit. Everyday I hope the market collapse.

What this market collapse will mean is that people wlll have more time to do the really important things like appreciate each other, sit at beach play guitar and enjoy sunset, instead of selling minibonds to retirees and creating more trouble in this world

Why should we have strong GDP and unhappy people. Why not have weak GDP and happy people

tiulehloumoh

Cuba would be your most recommended place to go.... no worry about falling stock, beautiful beach with geetar on hand you can sambal.... they eat bread too....everybody happy except those bad one trying to swim to uncle sam.:biggrin:

tiulehloumoh

Cuba would be your most recommended place to go.... no worry about falling stock, beautiful beach with great sunset ....with geetar on hand you can sambal.... they eat bread too....everybody happy except those bad one trying to swim to uncle sam.:biggrin:

downgrader

HO SAY LIAO AH

HO SAY AH

STI AT 18xx LIAO WOOHOOHOO

bELOW 1900 LIAO HAHAHAHAHAHA

COLLAPSE LAH QUICK QUICK PROPERTY ALL COLLAPSE MEET ME AT THE BEACH FOR GUITAR LAH

downgrader

SINGAPORE - Singapore's non-oil exports weakened 0.8 per cent in September after seasonal adjustments, below forecast and the latest evidence the worsening financial crisis has reduced demand for Asian exports.

downgrader

WHY WASTE TIME quickly sell it down to 1,5000, then 1,200 then CIMB bear scenario target of 974

HO SAY LIAO LAH, STOCKS AND PROPERTY COLLAPSE IS BEST NEWS

lolabunny

Cuba would be your most recommended place to go.... no worry about falling stock, beautiful beach with geetar on hand you can sambal.... they eat bread too....everybody happy except those bad one trying to swim to uncle sam.:biggrin:

Cuba has an excellent healthcare system.

lolabunny

This is wonderful news.

Eh bro, you better eat some protein enhanced bread, not the neighbourhood type. Don't kena malnutrition. :smile:

Tiu-leh-see-fart

You may be wrong.

Singapore has the best healthcare in the world. healthcare in singapore is subsided at least 80%, where can you find ?

Our health minister is the best among the best.

Cuba is communist but singapore is very democratic.
Cannot compare like this.

Fidel was not highly paid, singapore needs to pay clever leaders high so we get the best govt..

Cuba has an excellent healthcare system.

cass888

Shows how little you know. If you start learning from people more learning than the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan, maybe you learn more.

Australia, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia,Thailand and Taiwan were all also down. Markets tend go down on Friday.

This is wonderful news.

downgrader

You may be wrong.

Singapore has the best healthcare in the world. healthcare in singapore is subsided at least 80%, where can you find ?

Our health minister is the best among the best.

Cuba is communist but singapore is very democratic.
Cannot compare like this.

Fidel was not highly paid, singapore needs to pay clever leaders high so we get the best govt..

cuba got no lolabunny lor

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Before fidel, cuba capital was so beautiful with casinos, sex, girls, you name it, but no lolabunny, you are right.
but fidel and his gang destroyed the city, chase the americunts out and become communist.

STI is adjustable in singapore. Today up, tomorrow down.

The world burns but singapore still in the golden period.
Ask my PAP comrades if dont believe me. We are here everywhere

cuba got no lolabunny lor

Merl Haggard

SC Global now at bus-stop 45 and akan datang to bus-stop 38 real soon!

Horseh liao! Simon Cheong go to Canada liao!

bro,

now can only have kopi and roti, must keep away from Khong Guan biscuits... :eek::eek::eek: