• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

don't believe see my photos X'mas NO BUSINESS WOODLAND JB ICA EMPTY. 25 Dec 2019

SeeFartLoong

https://ibb.co/0yG38Zp

https://ibb.co/kBZXx5t

IMG-20191225-225758.jpg

IMG-20191225-191204.jpg

SBS bus 170 empty
SMRT bus 950 empty

Your father's Causeway all the way no jam.

KNN like a sweet dream.
Normally would nightmare.

Only cheapos like you go holiday in jb
The high SES folks all flew to Europe.
Even the Hdb heartlanders are in Korea japan

Congestion at the checkpoint is usually due to Malaysian workers commuting to and from work. Some of the Malaysian kids also study here.

They should be on leave now.

Sure?
Thought ytd you were at some hard liquor party...

....and a ChioBu drove you
home?:smile::laugh::thumbsup::sneaky:

=JC=
KNN, why do you have to reference other threads?:eek: Can you please treat each thread separately?:speechless: Your memory is too good.:sneaky::biggrin:KNN

TS kope from where? Who knows if you manipulated the EXIF data of the photos?

it’s true. while jiuhukias have a week off back in jiuhu, jiuhu hookers (jiuhukers) also take a week off from sg to serve jiuhukias in jiuhu.

Radio always announced jam at both causeways. Avoid peak period like sch holidays n festive season. Sinkies heard it n all go stunt. :smile:

Your ATB is a keeper.
Only wants to go to jb for Christmas holidays....and by bus even.

Don't risk a frustrating traffic jam and I will boil blood and suffer hypertension as a frastrated driver caught jammed on causeway. Let the bus company handle that and I sit and shake legs. ATB checked out her shopping, got a massage awaiting from neck to foot. Relax. So surprised everywhere no jam. Causeway ICA etc like fucking haunted. KNN! I tot the SARS came back already.