Thanks for sharing
When I see a chiobu full of pheromones giving me that CFM look, I also feel that my cardiovascular system is affected.
According to the misinformation, only covid causes heart attack. Covid vaccines are always safe and effectiveSo, both covid and covid vaccines are triggers! We have been fucked twice over.
The shot is to ensure the vaxxed got connected and detected by 5G cell towers. As humans are not electronic devices, regular connections to the cell towers created toxicity in human bodies. Therefore, triggers the detox responses such as flu, cough regularly. This is why Covid has never left and will never leaveMy in-laws after maybe a dozen jabs + COVID are still not dead, so fuck this hoax
You are right because I have not 淨身 yet.If Chiobu squeeze your KKJ, can trigger heart attack de woh
The govt wants us to be more afraid of the virus than the vaccination even though both may kill us.They knew the sheeple will somehow believe these misinformation
The govt wants us to be more afraid of the virus than the vaccination even though both may kill us.
No worry, we can arrange speedy mobile service to help uYou are right because I have not 淨身 yet.
mai lah! mai lah!No worry, we can arrange speedy mobile service to help u
Sticker from where.... ownself print one?View attachment 214113
There is no virus to begin with.
Covid is here to stay for a reason, this is told by your government.
Covid is only meant for vaxxed, not unvaxxed because unvaxxed never ask to become an electronic device.
Vaxxed are part of the IoT (Internet of Things) in a smart city
You can ask the tweet owner yourselfSticker from where.... ownself print one?