• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you talk to yourself when you are alone?

haha good one...i only talk to myself when i am gambling - roulette, jackpot machines or even poker...
"nahbeh, come zero lah!!! nahbeh ,come zero lah...namonamonamonamonamo....nahbeh, come zero!!!"...i talk to myself like this ..
sometimes the ZERO comes, sometimes 10 comes.....talking to oneself is okay lah...silent prayers or earnest prayers or simply desperate prayers.....kumsia TS..allowing me to talk to myself..haha:)

It is OK.

Many people talk to themselves quite often in forums too.

It is just a different forms of expressions.

It is OK.

waulau u very cheem leh!!! wauhaahhhaahha!!!!...laugh to myself too!!!!

It is OK.

do they kill themselves here? a think it's rather therapeutic...kill oneself and produce one new self...that's resurrection and it gives the new self a new sense of direction...thanks to BOSS:)

It is OK.

I am referring to real life.

Other than cyberspace, do you talk to yourself?

Me too. When I first got married, my wife was surprised to hear me talking to myself in the bath room!

brother, today better buy 6969 or system....eErotic69...Points 6009....Power 69.....FIRST PRIZE TONIGHT !!...HUAT!!!!!!!!!!
last evening 2nd Prize 4D : 9966

Hope you strike BIG BIG....Bro Zihau might want...I think I will have to sneak out from IMH and buy ....Cheers and Good Luck!!!!

I was on a bus going towards Boon Lay many years ago (last time when there were no air con buses), and this uncle seated two seats in front of me began to curse and swear at himself (or at his imaginary friend). Said something like 'KNNBCCB you sua koo kia' and ranting other stuff in Hokkien while furiously finger thrusting the air in front of him.

Little island is full of basket cases. :D

shouting nevermind...ever saw uncle self abusing himself in public buses....and even in hawker centres....

maybe not enuff space in IMH, so those harmless ones are released...

I didn't mean those mental cases, I mean normal people like you and me. Do you talk to yourself when you are alone?