• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you beklieve Jack Neo's prank to publicise his new film?

pachinko

This bullshit and Pock face Mark are obviously trying to create awareness and get audience for their new film which is drawing few patrons to the cinemas. By getting the Newpaper and various newsmedia to help his cause , they thought it is very smart to create a fictitious story of "affair with moel Wendy Chong " who also appeared in this film. Who would not be curious to go and look out for Wendy Chong? Hoping for another record box office?

DONT GET TRICKED BY THEM - Cheap publicity

R

redlightmeansgo

not wise to fuck around with yr marriage and public image in this way. Absolutely poor taste, and it reflects how well he thinks of women

shOUTloud

in addition, he dragged in Kong Hee leow. If it is a prank, Kong Hee will be very paiseh and how to raise more $$ for his next investment?!

cooleo

wah lau eh. Dun use that term lah - "pro family". If like dat, pro family. Then those pple who dun stray how, super pro family? premier family?

Right on man! If he 'pro-family', then maybe it's his lanjiao who is 'anti-family'. And we all know which head men use most of the time - the small one below!

cooleo

This bullshit and Pock face Mark are obviously trying to create awareness and get audience for their new film which is drawing few patrons to the cinemas. By getting the Newpaper and various newsmedia to help his cause , they thought it is very smart to create a fictitious story of "affair with moel Wendy Chong " who also appeared in this film. Who would not be curious to go and look out for Wendy Chong? Hoping for another record box office?

It's quite possible that they did it for publicity based on the uncanny timing for the exposure of the affair happened at the same time when his shitty movie came out.

I mean look at it this way...this is a man who used to dress up in drag to entertain ppl. Takes a pretty shameless person.

bakaroo

Should his PBM (Pingat Bakti Masyarakat ) medal be retracted? But, why was he given one in the first place? :eek::rolleyes:

R

redlightmeansgo

money no enough? extra-marital affair then enough! i not stupid? LOL kena pwned!

Hole Not Enough

Liang Porn Porn the Movie

I not Stupid: I'm so Fucking Stupid Part 3

Being Human: What Else We Won't Do in a Car

Baimi

If he released his film next month then i would
seriously consider it might be a prank.

kulgai

If he released his film next month then i would
seriously consider it might be a prank.

Apparently, his current movie isnt doing too well. He's trying to aroused curiosity to up his viewership. The whole story is unconvincing at all. Singaporeans being a kaypoh lot would wanna watch the movie to catch a glimpse of the 'star'. I say, cheap publicity.

In my opinion, the affair is not made up.
But the way it was handled was also to take advantage of the publicity.