• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do we really ve to listen to pinky's speech?

every year at this time, all tv channels are jammed with pinky's speech. even the radio channels are all jammed.

do we really ve to listen to his longwinded 2hrs+ talking every year?

how cum this yr got new format with 3 minitoots speaking? any idea?

can't help noticing that many in the audience wear pink. however, instead of weaing pink, pink cums out wearing red and the speaking minitoots follow.

unity or just play follow the leeder? damn boring!

do spot the sleepy heads that are nodding in the audience. LOL!!

the majority do not ve cable, then how?

why are we forced to listen to him in EVERY CHANNELS, radio included?

this happens every year. unless he goofs and starts talking about mee siam mai hum, that would be worth the viewing :p

There's always the option of not turning on your TV. In fact, I'm not watching TV now.

the 3 minitoots painted fairy tales that are quite rare. the real disappointing and dark tales from the heartlanders are always avoided.

why like that?

for every old "dignified" cardboard auntie who emphatically refuses help, there could be 100 who the pap miss. help to the poor and needies are not easily acessible. there are many obstacles these group of people have to overcome before could reach the helpline. usually many are even ignorant and unaware to tap to such helpline.

do the pap really wanna help this group of disadvantaged people?

i m still pondering....

There's always the option of not turning on your TV. In fact, I'm not watching TV now.

Yes. There is always a choice.
Dun give lame excuses say opposition lousy.
Switch off you can save elect....watch it and risk get brainwash.

why do u think i m posting now?

it's gonna be a long boring sunday night. it's off to the pub soon when the kakis have united :)

who-fuckin-cares.jpeg

You very free still can watch and analyse somemore....
It's all a big wayang lah....today they work to put on good show for their salaries.
To keep brainwashing the 60.1%...

the 3 minitoots painted fairy tales that are quite rare. the real disappointing and dark tales from the heartlanders are always avoided.

why like that?

for every old "dignified" cardboard auntie who emphatically refuses help, there could be 100 who the pap miss. help to the poor and needies are not easily acessible. there are many obstacles these group of people have to overcome before could reach the helpline. usually many are even ignorant and unaware to tap to such helpline.

do the pap really wanna help this group of disadvantaged people?

i m still pondering....

if no cable tv, why not go for a walk in the park?

why die die must watch tv?

if tv die die must on, why not watch a vcd/dvd/blueray?

You very free still can watch and analyse somemore....
It's all a big wayang lah....today they work to put on good show for their salaries.
To keep brainwashing the 60.1%...

waiting responses from the pub kakis.

i do not feel the analogies they gave quite real.

do u guys have the same skeptical feeling or am i being prejudice?

Just now got watch. After he mentioned the living conditions of yesterday year and made the comparison of what we have now, i so fed up and off my TV.

Ah Loong, if you have nothing to say, keep your bloody mouth shut.

If i'm not wrong, he says the same damn things during the last ND rally.

waiting responses from the pub kakis.

i do not feel the analogies they gave quite real.

do u guys have the same skeptical feeling or am i being prejudice?

If I watch I scare not about wasting electricity...
I might get sore throat from knnbccb at tv or worse I might break the tv....

Just now got watch. After he mentioned the living conditions of yesterday year and made the comparison of what we have now, i so fed up and off my TV.

Ah Loong, if you have nothing to say, keep your bloody mouth shut.

If i'm not wrong, he says the same damn things during the last ND rally.

yalor. but then why force the whole nation the same kind of super boring long winded speech every year? after that is the news. again they repeat. piangz!!

if there's another MEE SIAM MAI HUM goofup, please do share.

If I watch I scare not about wasting electricity...
I might get sore throat from knnbccb at tv or worse I might break the tv....

hello, his speech not that emotional lah.

if he speak at about sleeping time, that would be best! just check the audience, how many already dozing off?

Yes. There is always a choice.
Dun give lame excuses say opposition lousy.
Switch off you can save elect....watch it and risk get brainwash.

The choice is clear!, we don't have to watch, I never watched...tomorrow the shit media will cover it like its some news that will rock the world, every year the same old shits...and Monday I never buy a copy of the paper anyway, so I am not missing anything.

The TV is off. ;)

I decide to listen becos I have to know what he has said in order to find things to hamtam.