• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do U Feel Like Whacking This PRC FTrash?

Posted on 10 Mar 2010
Man makes himself comfortable and yaks loudly on MRT

man_makes_himself_comfortable_and_yaks_loudly_on_mrt-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
70%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
5%

LOL!
10%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
11%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
Such socially unacceptable behaviour should not be condoned, says STOMPer Z, who saw this commuter treating the train like his home.

The STOMPer says:

"This foreigner boarded the last train from Boon Lay and was treating it like his home.

"He had taken his shoes off, put his feet up and occupied three seats.

"He was yakking away so loudly and kept changing positions.

"Other commuters were looking at him, but he didn't seem bothered."

Keywords: ugly commuter , feet on seat

PAP pets. ................................... what to do?

You unproductive stupid arrogant sinkie kua si mi lun jiao. You have to leech on my talents to survive ok?

I come this little country to help very give you face liao ok. I only take up three seats... also very give you face liao ok?

By the way, I got handphone ok....branded one somemore.

Next time I request all sinkie cannot seat then you know:mad:

Someone should "accidentally" kick his shoes far far away.

Even better kick the shoe out when MRT door open.
Good idea.
And when he tries to go out and retrieve the shoes, give his arse another big kick. :)

You unproductive stupid arrogant sinkie kua si mi lun jiao. You have to leech on my talents to survive ok?

I come this little country to help very give you face liao ok. I only take up three seats... also very give you face liao ok?

By the way, I got handphone ok....branded one somemore.

Next time I request all sinkie cannot seat then you know:mad:

Someone threw a shoe at his PM. This chap deserves a shoe.
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mVqx76iiDuQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mVqx76iiDuQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>