• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u believe chee have swedish finance backing?

the ones that like him are his blurcocks followers. they criticise people conned by paps but they forget they are even conned bigger time by pariah chee.

the sinister force that loves chee is his "foreign backing bosses" which chee's keeping mum about.

so beware the chee or die die also dunno why. chee is the bye to those who believe his doctrine. die die dunno why, that's chee n byebye.:biggrin:

Any idea what Chee does for money nowadays?

this one very funny.

he brags that his books are a sold out in bookstores. (no wonder i couldn't find any). then again, he appeals for PUBLIC DONATION. there's a online donation in the website.

as if not enough, we got a troll advertising for more donations

so let's go over the finer details now.

books sold out. why no $? troll advertise for donations, why didn't she donate on her part and instead she boasted again about her "bahamas" tour?

next. chee's claim to "increased support". theoretically, it also means lots of "financial" supports from increased membership. then again appeal for more DONATION. ???? very confusing, right???

then chee n his cronies fighting for "tak boleh tahan" which means hardship in livelihood for peasants. now they want peasants to donate to them. contradict,right? din help peasants to allieviate hardship but instead aggravating it.

finally. and what are his loyal followers are doing all this while? why didn't they donate?

so the donations, ladies and gents, are to get your hard-earned money to pay for all their ridiculous fines for their childish antics. if u donate, u r asking for more future sillier public antics. then where do all these nonsense end?

in reality, where would all your donation end up with? right! u got it!! back to the paps' pockets!!:rolleyes:

commoner

contradict si mi,,,,,

CSJ is PAP's mole la,,,,,,,,,,, since he 1st started in politics,,,,,

imagine a NUS Lecturer? a Pyschologist or sociologist? Lived in Clover Terrace or nearby whereby his property was $2,000,000 at 1 period,,,,kena crucified for taxi fares cheats? can write book, go overseas and destroy SDP single handedly,,,,

please la

mercbenz

Oh, I see. Might as well quit my business and get donations and then have a good time.

Seriously, will he ever amount to anything in Singapore? at least JBJ got quite a bit of respect once you summarized his life time.

TeeKee

the ones that like him are his blurcocks followers. they criticise people conned by paps but they forget they are even conned bigger time by pariah chee.

who conned sinkies of 400 billions in taxpayers monies?

csj or pap? :biggrin:

Aiya..he has been cheating taxi fare since NUS time..what else he wont cheat? :biggrin:

chee is good for LITTLE CON. when LITTLE CON meets BIG CON, the paps, of course, LITTLE CON losses.

peasants are just the money printing machines LITTLE CON & BIG CON come to help themselves with.:p

contradict si mi,,,,,

CSJ is PAP's mole la,,,,,,,,,,, since he 1st started in politics,,,,,

imagine a NUS Lecturer? a Pyschologist or sociologist? Lived in Clover Terrace or nearby whereby his property was $2,000,000 at 1 period,,,,kena crucified for taxi fares cheats? can write book, go overseas and destroy SDP single handedly,,,,

please la

think he's still living in landed property i.e, one without BLOCK # type:rolleyes:

what are the motives behind those the foreign funding? why was chee the choosen one to carry out this mission on peesailand?

think.

TeeKee

what are the motives behind those the foreign funding? why was chee the choosen one to carry out this mission on peesailand?

think.

i mean if you can't get money from bank A to do your biz...you can go to bank B abeit it being in different country, to do it right?

besides Temasek and GIC also invests in foreign banks with taxpayers monies...so what's the big deal?

u read wrongly and tuned into the wrong channel.

the question is:

TeeKee

u read wrongly and tuned into the wrong channel.

the question is:

instead of speculating, why dun u ask Chee yourself?

surely, he's more accessible than LKY? :biggrin:

why is preventing chee from clarifying himself? nmp siew kum hong didn't hesitate to explain himself clearly. what's causing chee's procrastination in doing same?:confused: