• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do Sg Retrenched Have the Guts to March on Street Like Hongkees?

And see how the HK MPs help fight for the people's rights by marching with them. In Peesai, you've likes of CB Josephine, CB Gan Papaya dogs and bitches urging employers to hire FTrash in place of Sporns. *shake head*

TV2009021022085600.jpg

TV2009021022085800.jpg

TV2009021022092600.jpg

TV2009021022092900.jpg

TV2009021022093400.jpg

UseYourBrain

Singaporean all walks of life also got march mah, during national day. Many went out to support and wave singapore flags and even the MPs, Ministers, PM and President stood up as a sign of respect. Where got no march one

kingrant

And see how the HK MPs help fight for the people's rights by marching with them. In Peesai, you've likes of CB Josephine, CB Gan Papaya dogs and bitches urging employers to hire FTrash in place of Sporns. *shake head*
You march like that and LKY will send his Black Marias to round you all up under ISA Act and throw away the key. He'll plant some agent provocateur to use as pretext to arrest all the Opp party leaders (except LTK and CST - so as to appear reasonable) from SDP and those online agitators. He already said he can call up the Army to reinforce the Riot Police if nec. He has said before that he was fearful when the Chinese school students wanted to march in the streets cos then he knows thee'll be quite troublesome mayhem on the streets, but he said the English educated want to do it, he wouldnt bat an eyelid. Notwithstanding, he'll still round you up to shut you up for good to get some peace for his son and daughter-in-law.

tiulehloumoh

QUOTE=makapaaa;167989]And see how the HK MPs help fight for the people's rights by marching with them. In Peesai, you've likes of CB Josephine, CB Gan Papaya dogs and bitches urging employers to hire FTrash in place of Sporns. *shake head*

Hey asshole, by going marching down the street, are they going to get back their right and job or not....... no brainer asshole.:oIo:

Sinkie here smarter, go back to school to upgrade.....retrain, retraining and retraining.

NissanViP

QUOTE=makapaaa;167989]And see how the HK MPs help fight for the people's rights by marching with them. In Peesai, you've likes of CB Josephine, CB Gan Papaya dogs and bitches urging employers to hire FTrash in place of Sporns. *shake head*

Hey asshole, by going marching down the street, are they going to get back their right and job or not....... no brainer asshole.:oIo:

Sinkie here smarter, go back to school to upgrade.....retrain, retraining and retraining.

I agree attending for self-improvement/upgrading instead of strike, BUT do you agree that sinkie continue losing jobs even after upgrading senselessly?

Any different?

This is govt pretext to ask singaporean to upgrade indirectly wanted us to spend more money to the institution but where does the upgrade bring us to?

And where is our "ROI" after upgrading?

tiulehloumoh

I agree attending for self-improvement/upgrading instead of strike, BUT do you agree that sinkie continue losing jobs even after upgrading senselessly?

Any different?

This is govt pretext to ask singaporean to upgrade indirectly wanted us to spend more money to the institution but where does the upgrade bring us to?

And where is our "ROI" after upgrading?
Well, nobody owed you a living, seek refugees status to other countries that you think that can provide you iron rice bowl job. Or esle kaupeh si mi....:rolleyes:

NissanViP

Well, nobody owed you a living, seek refugees status to other countries that you think that can provide you iron rice bowl job. Or esle kaupeh si mi....:rolleyes:

Oh yes, LKY owe every singaporeans a "golden peiod" not just me alone.
Not suprised your defending LKY, perhaps he is your "Ah kong". :rolleyes:

sgnewsalte

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/K0eA-VACfBk&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/K0eA-VACfBk&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

tiulehloumoh

Oh yes, LKY owe every singaporeans a "golden peiod" not just me alone.
Not suprised your defending LKY, perhaps he is your "Ah kong". :rolleyes:

Ha , what the old man said about golden period you believed hor......I tiulehloumoh, should you also believed lah........ :rolleyes:

So what, if he is my Ah kong......give me money I also call you lau ae....