• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Diu Ho Jinx!

Bank of America Gains as Citigroup Says It May Have Sold Shares

Share | Email | Print | A A A

By David Mildenberg
May 18 (Bloomberg) -- Bank of America Corp. rose 9.2 percent in New York trading after Citigroup Inc. said the lender may have raised as much as $4 billion issuing common shares and Goldman Sachs Group Inc. upgraded the company.
Regulators told Bank of America to raise $33.9 billion after conducting stress tests to assess its ability to weather a prolonged recession. The bank expects to boost its common equity capital by $17 billion through the sale of stock and by converting preferred shares mostly held by institutional investors, Chief Executive Officer Kenneth Lewis said May 7.
Bank of America probably issued 250 million to 300 million shares since May 8, valued at $3 billion to $4 billion, Keith Horowitz, a Citigroup banking analyst, said in a report dated yesterday. Horowitz reached his estimate based on trading volume and the company’s share prices last week.
Bank of America increased 98 cents to $11.65 at 9:38 a.m. in New York Stock Exchange composite trading. Charlotte, North Carolina-based Bank of America had no comment on Horowitz’s report, spokesman Jerry Dubrowski said.
Goldman Sachs raised Bank of America to “buy” from “neutral” today, saying the lender may earn 25 cents a share during the second quarter. The average estimate of 21 analysts compiled by Bloomberg is for 2.5 cents.
Fitch Ratings downgraded several Bank of America preferred stock issues in a report today, calling the $33.9 billion capital raising “a daunting task in any environment.” Building its capital base depends on the bank’s ability to sell shares, divest assets at sufficient prices and report profit above projections made in the stress test, Fitch said in the report.
Bank of America may post a $4 billion post-tax gain on the sale last week of 13.5 billion China Construction Bank Corp. shares, Horowitz said. The lender is also considering selling its Columbia Funds asset management group and First Republic Bank, a private bank acquired through its purchase of Merrill Lynch & Co.
To contact the reporter on this story: David Mildenberg in Charlotte at [email protected]
Last Updated: May 18, 2009 09:54 EDT

Vendetta

The accurracy of Buying High and Selling Low of Ho Jinx is unmatchable.

Temasek very soon will be just an empty vault liao if she keep it with all the dog-shit bad luck investments!

Excellent vision, long term investment my ass!?!

:oIo: :oIo:

Vendetta

Yeah excellent vision and long term assing your arsed, you said so hor .....he he he :biggrin:

Aiyoh! TLLM si ki na don't know how to read har?

Your teacher and mother never teach you when you are young, is it?

They must be busy teaching you how to lick pussies and suck dickies when then...

That's what you excel best now...

:rolleyes:

Vendetta

ha ha ha asshole as long as you know that I am assing you and your 18dai..... that good enough lah...... ...he he he :biggrin:

Huh?!? I don't know what you are talking sia?

Please take out that cock from your mouth before you talk, can?

Really chui tak lan jiao le, si ki na TLLM!

Hahahahahahaha!

Pathetic asshole claiming to be assing people wor?!?

Vendetta

Ha ha ha ....ok ok I stop sucking your wife tits first for a moment.... what I am saying is tiuroyton_chengasshole is tiuing vendetta aka royston cheng..... understand ........he he he....:biggrin:

I think you got the wrong guy...

I am still single...

And the only tits you ever sucked on in your life, is your old mother's saggy neh neh pok!?!

Hahahahaahahahah!

:o

Vendetta

where got wrong..... when kena assed your said you harmkarcharm.....now kena toto worried tax by your 18dai........

royston46 aka vendetta aka royston cheng.........still using your hotmail or not..........kanlilaubu......change nick after kena assed still want to bullshit ...

You are a piece of shit in my eyes, whatever nick you use.

Hey! Your lunch time so pathetic one har, only 1 hour?

Tsk! Tsk!

See how your masters treat you, pathetic asshole?!?

Vendetta

Diu her old asshole sia with a pineapple!?!

I don't think anyone in his right mind will really diu her, see her face wanna puke liao, little brother cannot stand...

Vendetta

yeah your eyes full of shits ......asshole cheng .......don't worry about my lunch......lah......assing you is fun enough........he he he....:biggrin:

Still acting tough...

Hai!

Poor office boy TLLM have to rush for lunch and come back within 1 hr otherwise kena fuck in the asshole again by your Boss...

Wahahahahahahahaha!

Joker sia!

Vendetta

TLLM is a poor office boy wor, day after day of oppression and asshole penetration by his Boss comes in here and anyhow spray his cock posts.

Pathetic boy!

Tsk! Tsk!

:o

Vendetta

Yeah yeah yeah.......surf sammyboy looking assholecheng to jack off.....
Yeah ok going to fuck assholecheng mother soon.

he he he ......you pui.....got cancer liao....:biggrin:

Go surf some gay porn and jack off lah, pathetic small boy!

Cheh!

Uncle me no time to play with you now, you go play with your little dickie!?!

:oIo:

Vendetta

ha ha ha asshole cheng angry har ....showing me this :oIo:....for playing with your mother tits and pussy......he he he......:biggrin:

Prick clean alreadi .......you can suck it.....:biggrin:

Wahahahahaha! LOL!

TLLM si ki na asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy!

Been waiting for your sorry ass to appear whole afternoon. Been sucking many many cocks and swallowed many many cum ehh? Not over yet for you!

On your knees, let me ass you good!?!

:p

Don't angry hor, the most I don't be so rough, ok?

Hehehehe! :biggrin:

Vendetta

you are so obdient dog......waiting for me for the whole afternoon ...... I busy assing your mother's cunt......no time to ass you leh..... he he he....:biggrin:

TLLM si ki na asshole mouth pussy face dick head prostitute mother pimp father idiotic retarded spastic limpy cock gay boy!

You are a freaking loser who just don't know how to quit, even with your lousy vocabulary skills, just know how to copy people's post.

Big time loser! :o

I ass you good thru the night later. Like I said, I am very free to ass you all day all night long!?!

No rest for your sore asshole, I am afraid?!

Hehehehehehe! :biggrin:

Vendetta

TLLM asshole!

This thread is to diu Ho Jinx one, you must come in and defend your mistress...

Ok, I will take your ass first then hers!?!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Thanks to all your postings, this thread kena up all this while let more people see the post!

Yeah!

Vendetta

Ha ha ha asshole must be kena assed and still don't know about it......as long as you open your asshole mouth.....I will ass your backside.... ha ha ha....

who care about about Ho Jinx.... it is your mother cunt that I care....he he he...:biggrin:

Loser TLLLM asshole must be damn sore after all my assing...

Hahahahaha! LOL!

Don't angry leh!?!

The most I ass your mother and father less rough loh!?!

Vendetta

ha ha ha......asshole is the only one showing this :oIo:.....so don't force your self with this :biggrin: ok......bad for your asshole....

me angry......lol......he he......I have fun all the while will he he he...:biggrin:

The most I ass your 18dai less rough ok......

Hahahahaha! Your signature is evidence of your sorry ass being ass hard by me?!?

Boo boo to you, TLLM asshole loser?!