• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

dislike SDP? YOU ARE NOT ALONE

i dislike SDP. i dislike chee. infact i dislike them alot. now with those so called self-praised egoistic clowns, my dislike is reinforced.

if u dislike SDP, you are not alone.;)

To: metalslug84 (3 of 53)

14337.3 in reply to 14337.1

Well let's put it this way, if we had an Opposition that was as strong as those in UK or the US, then yes, this action would have some negative effect on proportional representation. But truth of the matter, we DON'T. So any action by the PAP government to increase non-PAP viewpoints should be welcomed as a positive move.

The ST does not need to solicit the views of every political party in SG. If I started a Monster Looney Party, would they solicit my views? And if the ST solicits the views of other APs over the SDP, then they only have themselves to blame. This article from the SDP is as usual, badly thought out.

Regardz.

as usual, that's why those sdppies clowns can click and shall never learn a thing.

I am not so well read on political parties here, and my dislike goes only as far as Chee Soon Juan the person only.

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite Bob Sim Kheng Hwee

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

I support oppositions,but not the too extreme ones.Chee acts more like taiwanese politicians...rem this is singapore and not taiwan...by the way,i heard his wife is a taiwanese.:oIo:

u can see clones here to spam. but i can tell u, they are doing more harm to a already very lame opp party marked for self-destruction.

you see, if sdp cannot bring down singapore, chee would bring it down with his own bare hands. just look at those clowns who follow his doctrine blindly and so egoistically.

again, they will blame all their misfortunes on gabramen. remember this: who are the idiots who went to tickle the gabramen in the first place? they. they presume themselves as higher than the LAW.

the advice for them:

PLEAD GUILTY, PAID UP FINES OR GO TO JAIL ...AND SHUT THE FUCK UP!:oIo:

I support oppositions,but not the too extreme ones.Chee acts more like taiwanese politicians...rem this is singapore and not taiwan...by the way,i heard his wife is a taiwanese.:oIo:

wp and sda seem to be the more rational and logical APs now. hopefully NSP n RP would raise to strength all opposition.

just beware that SDP could be a PAP agent deploy to discredit all the hardworks that other opp parties put in to glue with peasants.;)

this brave soul couldn't have put it better and clearer. then again, once chee has hypnotic effect on blainless idiots, they soon would become sdppie zombies. use your blains lah!!

To: torch_bearer (6 of 53)

14337.6 in reply to 14337.5

"You are being an idiot as usual, so now it's the Opposition's fault and PAP's kindness? Ever considered who is really responsible for the current state of affairs? Firstly, the idiots who voted for PAP, and secondly, PAP for implementing the barriers.

Do you thank an opponent who has contructed 10 insurmountable barriers and merely lowered one of them as a token gesture?"

Of course the PAP is responsible for the current state of affairs. What makes you think that if CSJ were in charge, we would be any different? The point is that that is the situation and no amount of ranting and raving can change that. What Singapore needs is a CREDIBLE opposition and the SDP is not making themselves anymore credible by all this wailing.

And if you think we have it bad, just watch the Tudors. You can really lose your head being the Opposition then!

"What is badly thought out are your mindless criticisms, is SDP a newly-formed party, if not, what basis of comparison do you have to your Monster Looney Party, a comparison plucked out from your arse?"

GUESS WHO made SDP an established party? Give you a clue, change the J to a T and you get his initials. SDP was credible back then. Credible enough for the PAP to recognize it. How did CSJ take over SDP? Look what happened after CSJ took over. He goes on a hunger strike and calls it off after 2 days. MY DIET DETOX PHASE IS LONGER THAN 2 DAYS.
I know it is a superhuman effort on their part but they have got to lay off the personal stuff. Focus on regaining their credibility like when CST was head of the SDP. Maybe even go back to CST and get him to take over as some figurehead leader or merge with the Wayang Party :) or Reform Party (and would be better). Look at Malaysia. Anwar Ibrahim was once a radical Muslim rights activist. Now he is in bed (pun fully intended) with the Chinese opposition and an Islamic party. Singapore does not have space for too many opposition parties. Too many opposition parties only splinter the vote for the opposition. What Singapore needs is a CREDIBLE and UNITED opposition.

Regardz.

chee's mission is to break the opp unity, receive foreign funding and try to bring down the gabramen, finally fix and sink singapore so that the theory of singapore unable to make it would stand endorsed in theory of chee's foreign bosses.

To: torch_bearer (15 of 53)

14337.15 in reply to 14337.7

"And what makes you think it would be the same? You sound like a PAP apologist without any logic or basis to support your argument, where is your evidence that it would be the same?"

Stop being so intent to put names on people and focus more on the topic. I am a member of the public and to date, I have not heard anything from SDP except how unfair the PAP is. CSJ does not strike me as the magnanimous, strategically thinking sort. He strikes me as someone who will react without thinking properly, who will let emotions overcome his intellect and is intent to punish those that do not agree with him. Not only the PAP and coy, but CST too.
isn't this the same mentality those nasty sdppies clones here behave too? and see what his followers' mannerism in real life - just as lame and full of arrogance shits!

"Neither is participating in a rigged and unfair election where PAP can shift the goalposts and re-write the rules whenever they like going to change anything."

And you think by wailing like a baby it is going to change?

"Credible? Usual rubbish trotted out by PAP apologists, who are you to dictate whether they are credible or not? Just because 154th labels them not to be doesn't mean everyone has to believe that."

Well the LTK and Sylvia show and CST do not go around shooting their mouths off. It is too early for the rest but Kenneth J looks like a credible person.

"Yet another standard PAP apologist remark again, just like the Temasek debacle, it could be worse, never mind if you are second last in a class of 200, as long as someone else is last, you should be happy."

Because it is the truth. You can wail all you want, gnash your teeth and pour ash over your head but it won't change the way things are.

"Then, you apologise for them by saying it could be worse, by making a comparison to an England 3-4 centuries ago. So where is your own credibility?"

Oh please. What need I apologize for? Answer me just one question yes or no. Is this not the way it is now?

sdppies cannot take any criticisms even it's constructive and for their own benefit. they are just good at insults, collective cyberbullying and spamming. if u think chee is an influential opp leeder, think again? he can't even control his bunch of losers clowns and he wanna take on the paps? no wonder circus of clowns is best led by the circus clownmaster.

To: torch_bearer (26 of 53)

14337.26 in reply to 14337.20

>> Wailing like a baby or explaining it and calling a spade like it is ? Are you able to tell the difference or are you unable to set aside your negative personal prejudices like kojak?

So, everytime I dislike a politician it must be due to "personal prejudices"? can't it be a personal choice of who I like and who I don't?

By your reasoning then I guess you must be also concluding that 84,742 Singaporeans in Jurong have got "personal prejudices" against Chee and that they have been wrong to throw Chee out? HAHHA! Whatever happens to free will and free choice?

Jurong (115,113) Chee Siok Chin
Chee Soon Juan
Ghandi s/o Karuppiah Ambalam
Mohamed Isa Bin Abdul Aziz
Yeo Boon Keng Vincent
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Foo Yee Shoon
Halimah Bt Yacob
Lim Boon Heng
Ong Chit Chung
Shanmugaratnam Tharman SDP

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SDP 21,511 20.25

PAP 84,742 79.75

<<Well the LTK and Sylvia show and CST do not go around shooting their mouths off. It is too early for the rest but Kenneth J looks like a credible person.>>

So credibility to you means silence and playing along with PAP dictated rules then? Last time, I checked, "compliant" and "credible" did not have the same meanings in the English dictionary, did you somehow conflate the two words to mean the same?

Wrong! Credibility means the people of Hougang voting in Low 4 times in a row and the people of PP voting in Chiam 6 times in a row.

again even when the facts, resuls and REAL supports are laid out, chee would still prefer living in denial. SDP is no more crippled. it's as good as dead with cock standing!

To: torch_bearer (33 of 53)

14337.33 in reply to 14337.29

>> After all, you claim that credibility is measured by votes, is that not? So why were they not voted in then? And what about JBJ? He did not manage to get re-voted in, why not? Are you claiming that he has lost credibility?

Does this not go to prove my point that credibility cannot be measured by the % of votes, not to mention one where the election is on an unlevel playing field ?

I'll just put down the results of the GEs for the various oppo people from the time they first contested to the time they won and I'd let the bros draw their own conclusions here:

Low
1988 Tiong Bahru GRC, 42.16%
1991 Hougang, 52.82% (won)

Chiam
1976 Cairnhill 31.83%
1980 Potong Pasir 40.95%
1984 Potong Pasir 60.28% (won)

JBJ
1972 Farrer Park 23.11%
1976 Kampong Chai Chee 40.08%
1980 Telok Blangah 46.98%
1984 Anson won 56.81% (won)

Chee
1997 MacPherson 34.86%
2001 Jurong GRC 20.25%
2006 Sembawang GRC 23.30% (Chee's sister anchoring)

Note that JBJ went thru a lot of pain. He was sued bankrupt and lost his seat later.

kojakbt is the BEST PI in forum. he had proven adulterous affair and many other truth beside this so obvious statistic.

the closing wise words.....

To: BALANCEMIND2 (45 of 53)

14337.45 in reply to 14337.17

"Friend you know where the problem lies but you some how do not see yourself giving all aspiring politician an equal berth."

How did you come to that conclusion? Just read back through my posts and see if I EVEN HINTED that. You will find that your conclusion is without basis. Politics in Asian countries unfortunately isn't a game where there are rules and standards of fair play. A person who can wrest power from the incumbent will be one who can adapt to the lay of the land no matter how one-sided it is and still command the respect and love of the people. You do not get the respect and love of the people by complaining about something that everybody else knows.

Regardz.

To: ÎÚÅ« (KUNTAKINTE) (46 of 53)

14337.46 in reply to 14337.19

Yes I agree that media is state-controlled media. But at the end of the day, you need to get the message across with or without this disadvantage. In this day and age, one has countless information sources. But that doesn't mean that we jump on the source that best suits our POV! Man in the street is also not stupid. Can you "see" through the information from the ST? So what makes you think the rest of Singapore cannot?

Regardz.

so, if u dislike SDP, YOU ARE DEFINITELY NOT ALONE. show it just like how passionate we dislike some of paps' lame policies. but then again, chee's best attribute: LIVING IN DENIAL AND BRAGGING ABOUT HIS "EVER" INCREASING IMAGINARY SUPPORTS.....

now u can gladly donate to SDP.:rolleyes:

To: torch_bearer (47 of 53)

14337.47 in reply to 14337.20

"And how well do you know him to form such a judgement? Let me quote "He strikes me as ...", have you met him to form such an impression? No? Any concrete personal experiences or examples to show his supposed vengefulness and vindictiveness? No? "

You fail to get the point. Whether I am biased or ignorant isn't the point. The point is that is MY layman opinion of him. I do not think that I am very different from the average Singaporean. So if he really wants to get people to know his personality, he should spend more time talking about himself and his plans as opposed to complaining about something that I already know too well. Complaining doesn't make me any more appreciative of his qualities. It just makes me fed up.

"How different is it from the AWARE issue then, remember what Iswaran said in the AWARE issue, silence means consent, no complaints means nothing will be done."

You mean you got to wait for the SDP to tell you your own opinion? Surely you are intelligent enough and have access to sufficient information, state-controlled media not withstanding, to come to your own conclusions.

"What is the way it is now?"

That the playing field is not equal and that no amount of complaints can make it level.

Regardz.

To: torch_bearer (48 of 53)

14337.48 in reply to 14337.23

"Am I against you voicing out your opinion or am I critiquing the validity of the contents of your opinion? You can't seem to tell the difference because you have taken it so personally."

Okay fine, I will take it that you are criticizing what I say but you respect my opinion. Thank you.

"So, you want to dole out criticism, but you can't take any criticism of your opinion in return. So, more tarring and labelling then, in this forum, there are what, 100,000 posts or more, surely not all would say that SDP is wonderful and fantastic, do I then call every forummer a PAP sympathiser? Where? Show me the evidence. "

Then why do you say that of me when all I mentioned is my great disillusionment about someone who after disposing of the founder of the party, goes for a 2 day detox and claims to have achieved heaven knows what kind of political purpose.

I can just imagine the Mahatma quiting after 2 days and saying "I have achieved my purpose". If CSJ was serious about anything, he would have gone on considerably longer than 2 bleeding days. But if he was REALLY smart, he wouldn't even do this unless he could command significant public sympathy. That is why I say he reacts without thinking and that he does not appear to me to have a character forceful enough to be a leader. And by forceful I do not mean shouting at court witnesses or at rallies. Au Sang Su Kyi is such a forceful character. She has stayed in house arrest for umpteen years. She does not rant and rave like a demented person but has kept a quiet dignity. If CSJ can behave even 50% of how she is behaving, the SDP would probably BE the government.

Regardz.

chee can now be more relaxed cos he has more blurcocks pawns at his disposal at pleasure.

To: BorMia (49 of 53)

14337.49 in reply to 14337.27

It IS a GREAT thing! If Singapore were a mature democracy with established political parties, then a seat by itself would "only" be a very big thing. Singapore is NOT a mature democracy and we do not have established political parties and the incumbent is not promoting a level playing field. To have some Opposition wards in such an environment is nothing short of incredible.

Regardz.

it's a greater thing that peasants aren't really that blank or else we would be back to the caveman age everytime chee wayang some public clowning antic.

HENG AH!!:D