• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Disgusting Sporeans!! LOL

VIBGYOR

Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Angmoh TV station disgusted with SG men Subscribe

To: ALL (1 of 11)
Ang Moh called us perverted Singaporeans.... They cannot tahan Sinkie men go buy viet wives....HAHAHA!

By the way, the viet potential brides here look quite chio... he he

[email protected]

Options Reply

<object width="425" height="349"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/khqrZLbxoTs&border=1&color1=0x402061&color2=0x9461ca&hl=enfs=1&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/khqrZLbxoTs&border=1&color1=0x402061&color2=0x9461ca&hl=enfs=1&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="349"></embed></object>

melzp

Well, in one way or another, its selling/trading meat(female).
Why Viet, what about other nationalities ? Are they not approved?

shOUTloud

come on lah. the angmohs have their mail order brides as well. wat's the diff?

I do feel sad for 18 year olds coming here to marry a 40 year old but between living in a pigeon hole with running water and toilet bowl and living in a shack with a shit hole in the ground, I am sure the girls will jump for number one!