• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Diner kpkb paying $15 for a boney fish from woodlands zhi cha stall

micromachine

Lieutenant General
1577682572472.png

Fish with no bones is usually called a squid.....

Price inflation manifests itself in various ways.

World's most expensive city. Deal with it. :cool:

Best fish is is thread fin head/neck and/or salmon belly deep or pan fried also the occasional batang...promfret is always the rip off least meat even at the stomach followed by the sea bass which cant be fried
crispy-salmon-bellies-recipe.jpg
download (3).jpeg
ova de peixe frita.jpeg

If a hawker likes you, he/she will give you extra ingredients. It's an automatic, subconscious thing.

Therefore, if you know that a certain hawker is a chee hong kia, you should let a chio bu order food on your behalf. :wink:

the fish got thinner due to climate change.lol

20191230_205407.jpg

KNN this one easily available in any mixed vege stall but 1 small piece $6.50 KNN for high ses mixed vege buyer KNN