• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did Singapore purchase F35 fighter jets that require daily passwords from the US to start up?

I think Dr m already mentioned about this topic decades ago. You need a source code to use any US weapons even if it's already purchased.
So they bought russian.

I think Dr m already mentioned about this topic decades ago. You need a source code to use any US weapons even if it's already purchased.
So they bought russian.
not source code lah. license agreement. need new code to activate system every year just like your software license agreement with microshit on your enterprise pc or laptop.

Sustanon

KNN use money buy something and still have to kneel down and tolong US for password everytime you want to use it.... serious boh.... kum gong then buy lor.... buy for wad anyway... for national day parade like kids showing off their toys to other people.....