• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

did i hear wrongly - pinky just publicly apologised in tv?

yep! he apologised in tv for the mas selamat escape, for the orchard floods and hear this: that "somebody has to pay for such mistake"....

did pinky get enough sleep last nite when he did this public stunt on national tv? so far nobody in the pap is paying for the goofups. months back, he was even protective and defensive about wong cunt sing for mas escape.

why now voicing such humble words when it's nearing GE?

by the way, isn't it more logical that those minitoots involved should be apologising instead of the pink clown? but why now? before that, wasn't arrogance, defiance and even despising mockery against those - the 2 opps mps who queried about those goofups and whammies?

why now?

obviously, REPENT TIME for pap - a quote fr the old man.

it's so hypocritical. once GE over, pap back in power, it would be another form of arrogance display. so do not be fooled!

VOTE THEM OUT! JUST DO IT!!

kazuo

Have you seen a desperate man begging for his own life? He will bend backwards to suck his own balls if need be.

u joking huh? there are so many who are ergonomically statused to do that perfectly for him. why do u think the shorter ones in the pap administration are best loved?

Equalisation

Don't play play ah !!

Apologise now but after they win ..... we kena 10 times until koyak !!!:mad:

Vote Oppos ..... your last chance !!!:smile:

Don't play play ah !!

Apologise now but after they win ..... we kena 10 times until koyak !!!:mad:

Vote Oppos ..... your last chance !!!:smile:

the culprits in all those goofups have proven themselvss as cowards in the highest calibre. why does pinky need to apologise on their behalf when they should stand out and apologise themselves? is this arrogance and defiance and no shame of regret for the grievious mistake they ve made?

After end of 5 year term say sorry is too late. Should have aplology when
1. Mas Selamat escape
2. When flood and keep on flooding but no apology
3. When public transport price up and stay when fuel price drop
4. When HDB rocketing price not enough
5. When YOG over budget nearly 4 time and still have so many problem
6. When medical fee up by averga 50% in late 5 year
7. When town council up fee
8. When import too many FT
9. When give too many scholarship to FT and place in local U.
10. When fuel price now same as in 2008 price ( where a barrel of oil is US$145 and echange rate then is US$1- SG$1.55 compare to now a barrel of oil is US$110 and exchange rate US$1=SG$1.25). How come price is not porportional to US$?
11. When electricity price up even higher than 2008 when the oil price and exchange rate down same as no 10 above. Why?
12. ....

Please continue.........

PM might be feeling or rather faking apologetic. it's a GE gimmick to smoke the voters how humble - or how low he can stoop - to garner votes.

once the pap is back in power, u can bet your arses that ALL APOLOGIES AND SORRIES ARE INVALIDATED. PREPARE TO BE SCREWED FOR THE NEXT 5 YRS!!

think b4 u vote. words have no value. recall all the sufferings we have faced under the paps during their rule. if they are sincere to solve those problems, those problems would have been solved long ago. they are obscenely paid. and don't u forget that!

pap allows those problem to persist to create this unspoken fear, anxiety. apprehensives and propagating the feeling of helplessness in the minds of singaporeans in order to make everyone feel lost and directionless without the godly pap.

if we wanna stop experiencing such negative sentiments, it's time we vote as many paps out as possible.

rojak might be an degratory term hurled by pap to describe the opp. but once u munch that piece of prawn pasted coated cucumber, u shall realise how crunchy and shiok it is.

we never try; we shall never live to realise that all these wild humiliating and deprecating insults from the pap against the opps could just be a fallacy, a myth and something the pap's brand of kiasuism-kiasim that has held us in fear of the unknown for all these while.

so.....

VOTE THE PAP OUT! JUST DO IT!!