• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did I accidentally troll a Sammyboyer Uncle today?

bigcockman

I was thirsty after my 20km bike workout and decided to stop by and have a drink at a hdb kopitiam at around 11am plus today.

I bought my Pokka tea and sat in the smoking section as there wasn't an available space in the non smoking section.

A Sammyboyer old Uncle in blue shirt and bermudas came over to my table as soon as I sat down. He started asking me why I don't drink Tiger and insisted that he would buy a bottle of Tiger Crystal or Guinness for me. I told him politely that I don't consume alcohol as it is bad for health.

After a series of my rejections lasting around 10 minutes, he finally became agitated and started accusing me of looking down on him as if he was a poor old fart and had no money to buy me a bottle of Tiger.

By then, I realised that he reeked of alcohol smell and probably drunk at 11am in the morning! God knows what time he had started his alcoholic crusade.

Before my last gulp of my Pokka sugarless oolong, I told him once again that I dont consume alcoholic beverages and he should save his money instead of wasting it on alcohol.

He replied saying his son is due to give him a thousand dollars monthly allowance today and still insisted on buying me the bottle of Tiger.

So I said to him in my half past six hokkien :

"Huh Uncle, your son only give you $1000' a month only ah? I thought he gives you at least $3000 because you are so generous and go around wanting to buy bottles of Tiger for strangers here. Why is he so bad to his own father?"

He exploded and started cursing me with all the hokkien expletives from mother to wife to daughter.

I took my last gulp of my Pokka and left with him cursing at the top of his voice, with many in the kopitiam turning heads looking at him.

Did I accidentally troll him?

I felt guilty.

I am really sorry from the bottom of my heart.

I hope he doesn't take it out on his poor son who is supposedly giving him his $1000 monthly allowance today.

It's your fault. The sammyboy uncle is doing the right thing.
Don't drink Pokka sugarless oolong tea, it's bad for u .

Tell him you want a tiger girl.

1616314359343.jpeg

I was thirsty after my 20km bike workout and decided to stop by and have a drink at a hdb kopitiam at around 11am plus today.

I bought my Pokka tea and sat in the smoking section as there wasn't an available space in the non smoking section.

A Sammyboyer old Uncle in blue shirt and bermudas came over to my table as soon as I sat down. He started asking me why I don't drink Tiger and insisted that he would buy a bottle of Tiger Crystal or Guinness for me. I told him politely that I don't consume alcohol as it is bad for health.

After a series of my rejections lasting around 10 minutes, he finally became agitated and started accusing me of looking down on him as if he was a poor old fart and had no money to buy me a bottle of Tiger.

By then, I realised that he reeked of alcohol smell and probably drunk at 11am in the morning! God knows what time he had started his alcoholic crusade.

Before my last gulp of my Pokka sugarless oolong, I told him once again that I dont consume alcoholic beverages and he should save his money instead of wasting it on alcohol.

He replied saying his son is due to give him a thousand dollars monthly allowance today and still insisted on buying me the bottle of Tiger.

So I said to him in my half past six hokkien :

"Huh Uncle, your son only give you $1000' a month only ah? I thought he give you at least $3000 because you are so generous and go around wanting to buy bottles of Tiger for strangers here. Why is he so bad to his own father?"

He exploded and started cursing me with all the hokkien expletives from mother to wife to daughter.

I took my last gulp of my Pokka and left with him cursing at the top of his voice, with many in the kopitiam turning heads looking at him.

Did I accidentally troll him?

I felt guilty.

I am really sorry from the bottom of my heart.

I hope he doesn't take it out on his poor son who is supposedly giving him his $1000 monthly allowance today.
What kind of faggot drinks oolong pokka sugarless tea?

Next time turn down such offer politely by saying "I am a Muslim". :)

The Uncle wanted to make you drunk and bring you back home.

When he started cursing u, u shld have take the beer bottle and smash his head.

KNN my uncle think you looking for trouble KNN my uncle as a smoker never want to take the smoking section becas any wind blow grass move only is hoot liao KNN

There were no other seats available and I never intended to stay there any longer than to finish and gulp down my ice cold Pokka oolong tea. If I am having a meal, I would never have sat in these useless Sammyboyer PG amd MG uncles infested smoking zones. My GF would have been a soft target for these lechers.

I don’t, but I don’t get into conflict with old farts as well.
I didn't.

I was merely helping him to save his son's hard-earned money and not wasting it on alcohol and cigarettes and possibly incurring excessive healthcare costs for his son and other taxpayers.

I didn't.

I was merely helping him to save his son's hard-earned money and not wasting it on alcohol and cigarettes and possibly incurring excessive healthcare costs for his son and other taxpayers.
But you upset him. You need some basic tact in dealing with people around you, learn from Glockman.

i thought there are no longer any smoking sections?
its all NON smoking?