• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did Darrine bang Tey for political reasons?

Her step father screwed her first and passed her to Director ISD who also screwed her and instructed her to let Tey screw her. :eek:

Tey is too lightweight to warrant such attention from MIWs.

Well, Tey made a statement to the press about his being critical of the legal system etc. It was a deliberate "let off" and true enough TR picked it up. It's a PR exercise to gain some "moral grounds" that he lost as a result of screwing his student, never mind if it was or was not for better grades.

I don't dulan a Professor screwing his student or ex-Judge not upholding his moral standing. The thing I dulan is the fxxker didn't pick his target properly. At least pick a chio looking one and not artificially inflate the value of a CMI girl. Already Sinkies males are finding it hard to tackle ordinary looking Sinkies females, and this Malaysian CKP with his stellar resume must come and spoil the market even further.

Not likely the case. No need for this Black Ops. Tey is no threat to the MIW.
Maybe we will see him during the next GE?

Tey might not be a threat to MIW but there is no way they are going to tolerate his "deviant" views and potential influence on the future lawyers.
They need to kick him out and what better way than using the most trendy "sex for _____" route

Come on the case is too straight forward. Just like the SAF Colonel who suddenly resigned.

She is now fucking angmoh n blacks in New York........... most likely, once kena black, she will never look back!
Heng ah: lots of Nigerians near Mustaffa.